Reviews

374 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 16, 2017 by Anonymous

my over all rating is very good. the staff was friendly and attentive. The only draw back to the chandler location is that it is only open on selective weekends.


Nov 21, 2016 by Cynthia C.

Everyone at this office is always friendly and helpful. I appreciate that they don't try to pressure you into buying expensive products. Katie helped me pick out glasses and when I let her know I wanted to stay in the amount of money that my insurance pays, she only showed me what was in my budget. She's also very helpful in letting the customer know what does and doesn't look flattering on them. She wasn't just trying to make a sale. Danielle was also very helpful with my exam, explaining everything to me and Dr. McCord is always very professional. My husband and I both continue to use this office for our eye-glass needs.


Nov 21, 2016 by Donna B.

Great experience. Dr. McCord is always very personable and friendly. Rachel was extremely helpful and friendly. I've been going to 20/20 image for a long time and each time its been great.


Nov 20, 2016 by Margaret H.

Love the staff


Nov 19, 2016 by Anonymous

Very polite and helpful throughout my visit. Katie helped in selecting eyeglasses. She was very polite and pleasant.


Nov 19, 2016 by Timothy S.

Had ripped a couple contacts. No questions asked...they replaced them for free very quickly. Outstanding service!!!


Nov 17, 2016 by Ronald S.

Great people and facility


Nov 16, 2016 by Michael G.

They were awesome and very friendly, best eye glads experience i ever had. Top notch crew:)


Nov 16, 2016 by Deborah R.

I always have a great visit to Dr. McCord's office. The staff are fabulous, courteous and helpful. I never have to wait very long.


Nov 15, 2016 by Anonymous

A very easy and fast place to get all of your eye needs. I will be BACK....


20/20 Image Eye Centers in Chandler48082098803900 W Ray Rd.ChandlerAZ, 85226USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»