Reviews

261 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 20, 2017 by Anonymous

Really liked the new female doctor.


Feb 19, 2017 by Beverly L.

Very professional, great service and extremely helpful team. I felt very much at ease there and my glasses are awesome! Thank you all so much.


Nov 27, 2016 by Alea A.

Staff very patient and friendly


Nov 23, 2016 by Lise L.

A friend recommended Dr. Clanton to me. The service was fabulous, the amount of time spent in the waiting area was minimal, time waiting for my glasses and lenses to come in was, yes, minimal. Dr. Clanton was friendly as were the staff. When I went back to pick up the glasses, someone helped me immediately and the whole staff said Good bye, have a nice afternoon, etc as I left. Highly recommend Dr. Clanton also because he was patient and had the latest equipment.


Nov 21, 2016 by William W.

Everything was fine as always at your office


Nov 20, 2016 by Ida S.

Everything was great.


Nov 19, 2016 by Chad W.

Dr Yath is very thorough and takes the time to explain what you do not understand.
Great appointment with her and all the supporting staff


Nov 19, 2016 by Charles K.

Good people


Nov 19, 2016 by Anonymous

I have been coming to this eye doctor for years. Always on time, prompt and thorough. Staff is friendly and helpful too.


Nov 18, 2016 by Anonymous

The ophthalmologist who did my eye exam is very thorough. She did an amazing job of explaining everything she was looking for during the exam and she went over the otomap images and explained everything in detail. All of the staff that I interacted with is very courteous and friendly as well!


20/20 Image Eye Centers in Glendale(623) 979-88766666 West Peoria AvenueGlendaleAZ, 85302USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»