Reviews

386 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 12, 2016 by Sara M.

Friendly and efficient staff! Answered all of my questions. They did not pressure me to buy frames that were out of my budget. Would recommend them to everyone!


Nov 28, 2016 by Anonymous

A great experience! Doctor Shifrin was professional, kind, and made my daughter extremely comfortable with her gentle approach. The entire staff we encountered were also kind. The optician [Teena] who taught her how to put in her contacts was friendly, funny and patient. I was impressed by the staff and the beautiful office.


Nov 22, 2016 by Don F.

I am glad that I found 20/20 Image Eye Centers. Their staff is always very friendly and accommodating and, unlike most doctors visits, I rarely ever have to wait. This past visit was primarily to pick up contacts and to find a second pair of glasses and the service provided was top notch.


Nov 20, 2016 by Alejandro C.

Great service


Nov 19, 2016 by Anonymous

Dr. Shifrin and staff were so pleasant to visit. We will definitely be back!


Nov 19, 2016 by Anonymous

Great office!


Nov 19, 2016 by Anonymous

The staff was very cordial and helpful. Carla was very knowledgeable, practical and attentive to my needs in conducting the tests and selecting eye wear. Dr. Yath provided a detailed, understandable explanation of the test results and her examination. What more could a patient ask for?


Nov 18, 2016 by Bruce E.

Very thorough and innovative exam.


Nov 18, 2016 by Stephen M.

Hillary was very detailed and helped me order some rayban aviators with prescription lenses. I'd assume that is probably not a very frequently ordered item. She knew exactly what she was doing and was very patient. When I came back to pick up the frames the representative was very good too. Made sure the glasses fit and let me check them out outside. Forgot her name [Teena]. Thanks!


Nov 18, 2016 by Linden W.

Great experience all around.


20/20 Image Eye Centers in Scottsdale48061400559336 E Raintree Dr.ScottsdaleAZ, 85260USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»