Reviews

626 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 28, 2016 by Paula B.

Absolutely LOVE Dr Kesner and the staff at Tempe 20/20, especially Tammy. They are wonderful, and so experienced and knowledgable! I've always had great experiences there over the past several years.


Nov 27, 2016 by Charles A.

My experience was awesome! I was a walk in and had no appointment whatsoever. The staff took me by the hand and walked me through the process. I saw the doctor and he was great, best eye exam I've ever been to. Also the lady that assisted me with my choices afterwards helped me make some difficult decisions regarding contacts and glasses while keeping it close to my budget. I'd suggest this location to anyone who wants top notch service with care and concern!


Nov 25, 2016 by Anonymous

Cici was very helpful and my exam was thoroughly explained and efficiently done.


Nov 22, 2016 by Anonymous

nice, knowledgeable, good service


Nov 21, 2016 by Meesha A.

Dr Eddie and Monica were very friendly and helpful in explaining my benefits and contact lens choices to me.


Nov 20, 2016 by Peti T.

I really like the customer service and everyone's was very helpful and friendly. Even the doctor explained everything well. Will keep your service for my family. Thank you.


Nov 19, 2016 by David J.

I really love 20/20 image in Tempe. Dr. Kesner and his entire staff are fabulous at examining and explaining everything. I ill go back for allmy eye care needs.


Nov 19, 2016 by EMILY B.

Everyone very nice and they new what they were talking about and answered all my questions


Nov 19, 2016 by Darnesha G.

The staff was very friendly. Dr Kesner was amazing. He made us feel at ease and was very professional. I was pleased by the staff and their exceptional customer service. I would definitely be back next year.


Nov 19, 2016 by Anonymous

Excellent!!


20/20 Image Eye Centers in Tempe307 E Southern Ave.TempeAZ, 85282USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»