Reviews

97 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Knowledgeable professionals!

Apr 20, 2013 by Mickey Holcomb

No wait, was sent right back within minutes. Greated in a professional and courteous manner. No complaints at all.


5star

Apr 20, 2013 by Anonymous

Check my records to see who waited on me , I do know everyone I came in contact with was very nice and polite. Thank You


visit to complete eye care

Apr 19, 2013 by very satisfied

I am very pleased with the care and the reception i receive. I really like to be able to arrive early in the morning.


Very Professional

Apr 16, 2013 by Debbie - Belmont

I was very pleased witht the quality of service and care I received. I've been going to Complete Eye Care for over 5 years now and will continue to return for all my eye care needs. Great staff every is well trained and caring.


Annual exam

Apr 15, 2013 by Anonymous

Great experience


Caring, Professional and Personal

Apr 15, 2013 by Jim

The staff and doctors demonstrate their care for your well being. While maintaining a professional approach, they are personable, involved, and remain focussed on your appointment and needs throughout the visit. Excellent Service.


Well-oiled machine

Apr 10, 2013 by Jodi C.

Entire staff is so nice. Everything works like a well-oiled machine, from start to finish you are brought through the appointment in a very perfect and timed manner with every assistant and Dr. taking their time to make sure your questions are answered and you feel cared for.


Contacts

Mar 31, 2013 by Anonymous

Great experience. Very friendly staff. Excellent service


Complete Eye Care

Mar 21, 2013 by Anonymous

The staff and doctors at Complete Eye Care are very professional and take the time to answer any questions or concerns that you may have.


Service Review

Mar 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Excellent care and service


Complete Eye Care, USA 5.0 5.0 97 97 No wait, was sent right back within minutes. Greated in a professional and courteous manner. No complaints at all.
Page:
123»