Reviews

951 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 20, 2017 by Judith S.

Great visit


Feb 20, 2017 by Noah P.

Dr. Todd is fantastic. Great doctor and extrmemly good at making sure I've got the right prescription. The staff is very attentive and friendly! I highly recommend them!


Feb 20, 2017 by Elizabeth P.

Dr.Todd Erickson was professional and patient...He thoroughly explained my prognosis... Yes, I would recommend to my family and friends...


Feb 20, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Butler had been great. After visit my doctor about an illness, Dr. Butler was able to see me right away. He checked in to make sure things were not getting worse.


Feb 20, 2017 by Robert H.

Dr. David,
It was a pleasure meeting you for my first non-Sandy Costello experience at Eye Care Professionals. Your quick and careful diagnosis of my potential eye problem had me sitting in front of Dr. Katz within the same afternoon. You and your fine pleasant staff receive a big high five from me. Thank you.
BOB


Feb 19, 2017 by Anonymous

Great office staff and of course great doctors!


Feb 19, 2017 by Anonymous

Wonderful people and wonderful service!


Feb 19, 2017 by Leslie S.

Dr. Todd is exceptional in every way possible.


Feb 19, 2017 by Linda B.

Excellent service. First time ever getting my glasses and no adjustments needed and perfect lenses. Very pleased. I already recommended to a number of friends.


Feb 18, 2017 by Elaine S.

Remarkably professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful. Everyone I met with was friendly, warm and concerned. No pressure to buy anything. Wonderful experience.


EyeCare Professionals561-582-33831280 West Lantana RoadLantanaFL, 33462USA 5.0 5.0 951 951 Great visit
Page:
123»