Reviews

127 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 06, 2017 by Gary S.

Great service and professional


Jan 06, 2017 by Nataly S.

Outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable.


Jan 02, 2017 by Anonymous

More that previous eye doctors, Dr Connell helped me visualize my prescription options and help me make a rational choice for glasses. The technician was likewise very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me to a viable pair of glass that should work for me.


Dec 22, 2016 by Kathy T.

I had an pseudo emergency situation. The office was able to get me in right away and there was no charge fir the visit. Because of this customer experience, I will continue to use Murray scholls for my vision care,
Although there is a different optometrist, I found his demeanor and expertise to be excellent.


Dec 19, 2016 by Anonymous

I am extremely happy with the service provided. Everyone was friendly and willing to take the time to explain and answer all of my questions. Dr. Connell was thorough and knowledgeable. The staff helped me pick out my glasses which arrived sooner than I had expected. I would highly recommend them for their professionalism. Thank you.


Dec 12, 2016 by Anonymous

Doctor could be more personable.


Dec 05, 2016 by John L.

Everything went well with my first visit. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Eva and Dr. Mike were professional and exhibited confidence.


Dec 04, 2016 by Jennifer M.

Everyone was so nice and helpful!


Dec 02, 2016 by Dennis G.

A had a very good experience during my visit. The staff are very nice . nice and knowledgeable.


Nov 27, 2016 by Rebecca L.

Amazing eye Dr.
He was so professional and caring.
I would highly recommend him and the location is very convenient.


Murray Scholls Vision Center(503) 579-669514600 SW Murray Scholls DrBeavertonOR, 97007USA 4.9 5.0 127 127 Great service and professional
Page:
123»