Reviews

411 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 25, 2017 by Terry S.

My experience was excellent especially with Kirstie she was very thorough and professional as well as delightful


Mar 24, 2017 by Anonymous

My experience here was fine, though it felt a little routine as if the doctor who saw me was on auto-pilot-- which I understand, we all get in a routine at our jobs. But, he never slowed down to get my opinion or to explain anything. I ended up having to ask his assistant (who was very polite and helpful) for more detailed information after having seen the doctor.


Mar 18, 2017 by April S.

Appointments are easy to make, staff are friendly, and Dr Keely is knowledgeable and kind. Always feel very well taken care of.


Mar 18, 2017 by Anonymous

I love this office. The staff is wonderful and they stand by their products. The only criticism
I have is that it takes a lot longer than I anticipate for each and every visit. I get great care and they are always willing to accommodate my schedule and see me at any time, but I have to plan on being there for a good hour or more each time I go. Since I don't live nearby, this takes a good chunk out of my day. I highly recommend Tigard Vision Center, but patients should not expect a quick in and out visit. :)


Mar 16, 2017 by Vernon J.

I have great confidence in the quality of care I receive at the Tigard Vision Clinic. The staff is also delightful.


Mar 15, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Brad is a true professional and his team are helpful and user friendly.


Mar 15, 2017 by Yvonne L.

I had a good eye appointment with Dr. Brad. The employees are very friendly and helpful.


Mar 12, 2017 by Joan S.

Dr. Keely and her assistant thoroughly documented changes in medications and health. They were most courteous and listened to a complex medical history. As usual, I felt very confident in Dr. Keely's professional knowledge and and her detailed evaluation.


Mar 12, 2017 by Anonymous

Every thing was fine!


Mar 09, 2017 by Tamara L.

I always have a wonderful experience at Tigard Vision Center. The staff is so pleasant and they always carry quality eyeglasses.


Tigard Vision Center(503) 639-51159169 SW BurnhamTigardOR, 97223USA 4.9 5.0 411 411 My experience was excellent especially with Kirstie she was very thorough and professional as well as delightful
Page:
123»