Reviews

388 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 20, 2017 by Karen C.

I have been coming to see Dr Brad for MANY years. He and his staff are always very pleasurable to work with. They are knowledgeable, supportive and very professional. Christy and Erica are the best in helping you to decide on your eye wear options.


Feb 18, 2017 by Kelly R.

Dr. Keeley is great!


Feb 18, 2017 by Darryl F.

I had a sudden emergency with my eye and they took me on the same day. I didn't have to sit and wait forever. Great staff and great service!


Feb 18, 2017 by Anonymous

friendly, helpful, informative, attentive


Feb 18, 2017 by Anonymous

Great place.


Feb 18, 2017 by Anonymous

Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I've been coming here for 20+ years and have always had excellent service.


Feb 18, 2017 by Lori K.

Excellent care. Very thorough exam, warm and personable staff, customer service is top priority. Even ordered me extra frames just to see if I would like the color!


Feb 17, 2017 by Trevor G.

Wow! Tigard Vision Center was recommended to me several people and am I glad to have made the switch. The staff was courteous and the service was top notch.


Feb 12, 2017 by Stephen C.

Outstanding service as usual. Although Tigard Vision doesnt take mu insurance, I'm willing to pay for their services due to the care they consistantly deliver.


Feb 12, 2017 by China B.

Very friendly and polite staff. The Doctors appointment went well. I was disappointed that all the frames appeared to be double the cost that I've seen frames for at other stores. The cheapest frame was $237. My insurance covers 140 dollars, last year I paid only 20 out of pocket for my glasses.


Tigard Vision Center(503) 639-51159169 SW BurnhamTigardOR, 97223USA 4.9 5.0 388 388 I have been coming to see Dr Brad for MANY years. He and his staff are always very pleasurable to work with. They are knowledgeable, supportive and very professional. Christy a
Page:
123»