Reviews

92 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent!

Feb 08, 2015 by The Jones\'s and Sarah Allen

Always a wonderful experience going to Insight Eyecare. The staff always friendly and Dr. Tim is awesome! wWe are so fortunate to have them in our community!


good experance

Feb 07, 2015 by Anonymous

it was a very good experance at this office


Looking for a caring optometrist? Look no further.........

Feb 06, 2015 by R Schickel

Our family has been going to Dr. Masden for years. He 's friendly, gives a very thorough exam, and he genuinely cares about making sure his patients receive the best of vision care.


Service

Feb 05, 2015 by Cheri Ratliff

I always have great service! All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable,


getting glasses

Feb 03, 2015 by Anonymous

they are always nice to work with.
Teresa always goes the extra mile in helping with insurance.
thanks
Paula Reilly


A Good Experience.

Jan 28, 2015 by Anonymous

A good experience. Dr. Masden and staff were polite, helpful and expedient . Office atmosphere very good. I have been going there for four years and never had problem. Eyewear selection very nice but could use a few cheaper frames. I have never had problem with eyewear from this office.


Satisfied Patient

Jan 21, 2015 by Anonymous

I have been a patient at Insight for more than 25 years. Although I have moved away from the area, it is worth the drive for the personal attention and service. Anytime I have a problem, I am confident I will be seen as quickly as possible and that all issues will be addressed in a timely, caring, and professional manner. I highly recommend Insight Eyecare.


Very good with kids!

Jan 07, 2015 by Anonymous

My daughter now has to wear contacts for gymnastics. They were so good and patient with her. The customer service I received was awesome!


Good experience at eye appointment.

Jan 07, 2015 by Anonymous

I usually have a long wait and it could take quite sometime for the whole experience.
I did not have a wait this time and was in and out in about 40 minutes. It was a
good improvement and I was very satisfied with the experience. Good Job!


Experience with Insight

Jan 05, 2015 by Anonymous

Always very polite and friendly as well as knowledgeable .


Insight Eyecare81236631478010 Oak Park RdNew SalisburyIN, 47161USA 5.0 5.0 92 92 Always a wonderful experience going to Insight Eyecare. The staff always friendly and Dr. Tim is awesome! wWe are so fortunate to have them in our community!
Page:
123»