Reviews

238 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Daniel is a 6 year old boy. He...

Aug 28, 2016 by Daniel Foster

Daniel is a 6 year old boy. He is very hard on his glasses and you are always wonderful to fix them. Thank you!


Aug 27, 2016 by Lynne B.

no question


Aug 23, 2016 by Jose C.

Great friendly staff... Very professional


Aug 21, 2016 by Anthony L.

Well cared for. Deals well with autistic children.


Aug 18, 2016 by Brian S.

Very thorough exam, as usual, never rushed. Friendly, courteous staff. Always a good experience with Dr. Luther and his team!


Aug 18, 2016 by Crystal C.

Very professional and all the staff are friendly and inviting. The universe photos on the walls are amazing!


Aug 16, 2016 by Robert H.

The staff at 20/twenty were professional and clearly know their business. Each of them seem to really like what they do. The entire process was thorough, pleasant and efficient. My order included both safety glasses and everyday eyewear. They have a good selection of frames to choose from and were helpful in choosing what looks best on me. Different manufacturer warranties and requirements were explained in detail. I am happy with 20/twenty and recommend them.


Aug 14, 2016 by Margaret M.

A O K


Aug 14, 2016 by Scott N.

Very friendly and helpful. Everything was explained as to make sure I understood my issues. I will return and recommend to others.


Aug 12, 2016 by Rachelle P.

Dr. Luther was very personable and professional. More than just a visit to the eye doctor. All the staff were very friendly, caring and helpful.


20/Twenty Optical, USA 4.9 5.0 238 238 Daniel is a 6 year old boy. He is very hard on his glasses and you are always wonderful to fix them. Thank you!
Page:
123»