Reviews

311 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 09, 2017 by Elaine K.

Dr. Martinez fit me in twice in the last month to help with a problem I was having. He prescribed meds that seem to be helping. He has always been friendly yet very professional and very competent.


Apr 10, 2017 by Thomas D.

Dr Norton is a great doctor. I am lucky to have him taking care of my family and myself.


Apr 08, 2017 by Joanne K.

Dr. Corrow is an knowledgeable, nice and great physician. Goes over everything with his clients. Facility is clean and staff is very friendly. Would definitely recommend this facility and Dr. Corrow!!!


Apr 03, 2017 by John R.

I am extremely pleased that if have changed my eye care to Advanced Eye Care. I feel that I am getting the most complete and thorough eye examinations I have ever received, and certainly with state of the art equipment I have never seen in any of the practices I have previously gone to.
My first search for frames in your optical shop did not yield many options for me, but I was overwhelmed with the possibilities on my latest visit and purchased new "designer" frames that were just what I was looking for at what I feel was a very reasonable cost.
Thanks to word of mouth advertising from a very good friend who recommended you highly.
jR.


Apr 01, 2017 by Nicholas F.

Dr. Corrow is ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! It is always a pleasure to come to his offices and have my eyes checked. He explains things in a way that one can understand, and I simply haven't met any other eye doctor who is as OUTSANDING AS HIM. FIVE-STAR RATING!!!


Apr 01, 2017 by Elizabeth B.

Everyone was pleasant and efficient


Mar 31, 2017 by Natalie O.

I'm a new patient and really had a great experience in Dr. Corrow's office. My eye care tech was friendly and knowledgable and Dr. Corrow fit me for contact lenses that I am loving so far. Happy to be a patient here!


Mar 30, 2017 by Frank T.

Very thorough checkup and answered all my questions in terms I could understand.


Mar 26, 2017 by Bonnie F.

Great staff and great dr.!


Mar 20, 2017 by Marie C.

my appointment went well. there was no waiting, and i did get time to ask questions of the doctor. he addressed all of my concerns. the service is friendly and efficient. I also like the email and text reminders, which allow me to make my annual appointment well in advance and then be reminded.


Advanced Eye Care Associates (401) 331-1177780 N Main StProvidenceRI, 02904USA 4.9 5.0 311 311 Dr. Martinez fit me in twice in the last month to help with a problem I was having. He prescribed meds that seem to be helping. He has always been friendly yet very professional
Page:
123»