Reviews

48 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 28, 2016 by Jo-Anne D.

Dr Young provides useful information and a thorough eye exam. He is committed to my long-term eye health and interested in me as a person. Thank you, Dr Young and staff!


Sep 23, 2016 by Kay L.

Your office has been quick and courteous. I have never had anyone spend the time and effort that Jill has spent with me to find the right glasses. Thank you very much


Sep 22, 2016 by Timothy W.

Dr Spencer Young is a fantastic doctor who offers an affordable, professional, and easy way into keeping up with your eye care. He provides the latest information and modern practices into ensuring good eye health. From contacts to glasses, blue light concerns to uv protection, Dr Spencer Young has your eye's back in keeping healthy vision! Thank you Dr Young!


Sep 22, 2016 by Timothy W.

Dr Spencer Young is a fantastic doctor who offers an affordable, professional, and easy way into keeping up with your eye care. He provides the latest information and modern practices into ensuring good eye health. From contacts to glasses, blue light concerns to uv protection, Dr Spencer Young has your eye's back in keeping healthy vision! Thank you Dr Young!


Sep 21, 2016 by Anonymous

Service was good and optometrist seemed very knowledgable my only complaint is that it seemed a little pricey but otherwise was a good experience,


Sep 19, 2016 by Kirsten C.

Great customer service and Dr. Young is extremely knowledgeable about the ways our eyes are affected by lifestyle. I loved the style of frames offered and felt well taken care of by their staff.


Sep 19, 2016 by Robert V.

I like the look & feel of my new glasses. So does my wife;)


Sep 17, 2016 by Anonymous

Very friendly staff, makes all info very clear aswell. Seahawk friendly


Sep 13, 2016 by Jackie H.

I appreciate Dr. Young taking the time to answer questions during the appointment. His office is technologically advanced and he is up to date with the latest research in the industry.


Sep 12, 2016 by Jaime E.

I saw Dr. Young for a comprehensive eye exam after not having one for over 5 years. What he provided was the most educational and valuable exam I have ever had. I learned so much and am now taking a more active role in prolonging and maintaining my eye health. You have to see him!


Advanced Vision Bellingham(360) 526-00753080 NW AvenueBellinghamWA, 98225USA 4.9 5.0 48 48 Dr Young provides useful information and a thorough eye exam. He is committed to my long-term eye health and interested in me as a person. Thank you, Dr Young and staff!
Page:
12345