Reviews

81 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 11, 2017 by Janell R.

Thorough exam, answered my questions, did not prescribe unnecessary changes.


Apr 29, 2017 by Joyce T.

Nice, Friendly, and overall good experience.


Apr 29, 2017 by Robert L.

I have been going to Dr Ford for about 10 years. She has always done a great job fitting me for contacts. With my eye condition that's not always easy. I appreciate all Dr Ford and her staff have done.


Apr 22, 2017 by David C.

My appointment with Dr Ford was very professional, thorough, and pleasant. She and her staff were efficient and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Dr Ashley Ford to my family and friends!
Sincerely,
Dave Colby


Apr 22, 2017 by Dina F.

Check-in was easy - the staff and Dr. Ford were great.


Apr 14, 2017 by Suzette B.

Dr. Ford and her assistant Cindy are very knowledgeable &professional. I felt comfortable thruout the exam.


Apr 06, 2017 by Anita R.

very pleased 5 star


Apr 05, 2017 by Gwen P.

I appreciate the listening to my needs for my eye care and then taking them seriously


Apr 05, 2017 by Nathan N.

Best contact lenses I have ever had! Have had them three years and they still do not need to be changed. Still 20/20. Dr. Ford has done a really great job for me.


Mar 24, 2017 by James A.

Prompt, friendly, professional--good experience.


Ashley Ford, OD(970) 242-87271190 Bookcliff AveGrand JunctionCO, 81501USA 5.0 5.0 81 81 Thorough exam, answered my questions, did not prescribe unnecessary changes.
Page:
123»