Reviews

278 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 15, 2017 by Anonymous

Everything about my first visit is rated as five stars! The staff couldn't have been more helpful, and the eye exam by Dr Mac was extremely thorough. I was taken right on time ... no wait! They have a very extensive selection of frames right at their location so it was very easy to find a pair just right for me. I highly recommend Bear Eye!


Aug 09, 2017 by Kristina B.

Had a great experience my 1st time at this eye dr.everyone is very nice and pleasant and very helpful.


Jul 31, 2017 by Aurelia G.

Service was excellent I was treated with respect and everyone was nice. I would recommend my family and friends


Jul 22, 2017 by Amanda C.

The people here are amazing! All of the ladies in the front are super friendly and personable! The doctor is really thorough, I have never had an O.D. that gave as much attention as Dr. Lee Mackewiz. I came out of my check up knowing that I received the best possible care.


Jun 24, 2017 by Anonymous

Nice staff. Good service!


Jun 17, 2017 by Jerry W.

First time at Bear eye and had a wonderful experience. Staff was so helpful and friendly.


May 26, 2017 by Walter C.

I enjoyed my visit to your office, everyone was kind & helpful.


Great eyes

May 13, 2017 by kristina howe

I was very well taken care of. Had a very complex eye prescription, and felt they checked my eyes complete.I like the price's here. Knowledgeable staff and Dr. You get what you pay for.


May 10, 2017 by Shanice W.

Loce everything about Bear Eye Associates! Makes you feel like family!


Great Service

May 09, 2017 by George Magiros

5 Stars not only for the Doctor at Bear Eye Center, but also the Manager who went beyond the call of duty to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I can honestly say that Bear Eye Center is a company run by great, caring people that really care about their customers. I was being fitted for contacts and I have a stigmatism in my one eye and getting contacts is not easy with this condition. They were patient and accommodating. I would definitely refer all of my friends and family to this Doctor.


Bear Eye Center(302) 834-2020725 Pulaski HighwayBearDE, 19701USA 5.0 5.0 278 278 Everything about my first visit is rated as five stars! The staff couldn\'t have been more helpful, and the eye exam by Dr Mac was extremely thorough. I was taken right on time .
Page:
123»