Reviews

85 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 12, 2017 by Jeffrey G.

Terrific visit. Great Doctor, very professional staff.


Jul 12, 2017 by Tyler B.

Kara and her staff where absolutely fantastic with my son and myself. I highly recommend going here. The knowledge and time they took was great.


Jul 09, 2017 by Jaxon P.

Friendly staff, nice office! Great service.


Jul 05, 2017 by Anonymous

I took my daughter for an eye exam to determine if she needed glasses due to frequent headaches. Dr. Pulsfus gave her a thorough exam and carefully reviewed the results with us. She offered to share the information with our pediatrician as well. The office staff were exceptionally friendly and thorough. The office itself is beautiful and comfortable. Great experience.


Jul 03, 2017 by Isabelle E.

Great experience at Bright Eyes! Dr. Kara was super friendly and took great care of us! Friendly service and great selection to choose from! Thank you!


Jul 02, 2017 by Sheryl R.

Very happy with the entire staff at bright eyes!


Jun 29, 2017 by Jacqueline D.

I love seeing Dr. Kara! She is so accommodating and warm!
Her office assistant is great, and went over everything in detail with me.

My daughter had her first appointment, and was very nervous, but Dr. Kara made her feel very comfortable.


Jun 28, 2017 by Alan B.

This was my first visit to this office. I recently moved into the area and needed an Eye Doctor closer to my new home. I was able to make the appointment within a week, checked in at the front desk and called back all within about 5 minutes. The exam was very thorough and the Dr took her time with me making sure everything was just the way it should be. I left ordering a years supply of contact lenses and I also ordered a pair of glasses to have on hand. I would recommend this office to anyone needing new glasses or contact lenses.


Jun 15, 2017 by Brooklynn G.

I had a great experience here with my kids! I would definitely recommend them and I will be going back..


Jun 14, 2017 by Chloe M.

Your practice is wonderful. Professional and uncommonly kind. You give great feedback and are excellent at what you do. My daughter is in love with her glasses. Thank you! It is a treat to visit your office. Thank you!


Bright Eyes Family Vision(224) 569-1001Bright Eyes Family Vision 2401 W US 20Pingree GroveIL, 60140USA 5.0 5.0 85 85 Terrific visit. Great Doctor, very professional staff.
Page:
123»