Reviews

193 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 12, 2016 by Tyler D.

Great service


Sep 11, 2016 by Anonymous

Great experience, love Busby Eye Care!


Sep 11, 2016 by Frederick P.

The visit was efficient and thorough. The initial part of the exam went smoothly, and the technician was quick and pleasant. The doctor was throrough and informative. She explained things well.


Sep 10, 2016 by Gilbert N.

Great facilities and staff! Looking forward to my next visit.


Sep 10, 2016 by Mary J.

Dr Busby is helping me recover my normal vision after an eye infection Her recommended treatment is working and I'm very happy with her.


Sep 09, 2016 by Joseph L.

Dr Ray, Shelby, and the woman who performed my initial exam were friendly, courteous, and professional. The initial exam was done by a young woman whose name may have been Richardson, but I am not sure.
I'll be back!


Sep 09, 2016 by Mary M.

Very thorough. Best exam I have had. I love the new way of actually being able to see the choices at the same time instead of flipping back and forth. Dr Feipel was awesome and very personable. He explained things very well.


Aug 31, 2016 by Debbie H.

Dr. Busby is always a pleasure to see and to work with, as is her office staff.


Aug 30, 2016 by Anonymous

Dr. Feipel was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in answering all of my questions. I will absolutely be returning to see him!


Aug 29, 2016 by Mardawna G.

Excellent care. Always has the most up to date tests so you receive an accurate eye evaluation. Before Busby Eye Care, other places were over diagnosing my stigmatizium.


Busby Eye Care(317) 896-5005Busby Eye Car 16409 Southpark Dr. WestfieldIN, 46074USA 4.9 5.0 193 193 Great service
Page:
123»