Reviews

16 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good service

Aug 25, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Tom is a great doctor but the glass shop has hurt the business with over priced glasses


dry eye

Aug 10, 2017 by jack

dr was great


Satisfied Client

Aug 05, 2017 by Anonymous

Exceptional service from start to finish.


Happy as always

Aug 03, 2017 by Kristina

We always enjoy our visits. The Doctors and Staff are very friendly and always take the time to go over everything they are doing. My youngest just had his first visit and asked A LOT of questions, some not even related to the exam, Dr. Lech and Ms. Vallee were happy to answer them all!


Best Eye care around!!

Aug 02, 2017 by Rich

You guys are awesome and I could never see myself going anywhere else for my vision needs! I come back all the way from the Bay Area to work with Dr. Swanson and your team!


Great appointment @ ClearVue

Aug 01, 2017 by Don

Customer service was excellent on this, my first visit to ClearVue; staff were friendly, efficient, and thorough. Dr. Swanson provided a comprehensive explanation of eye anatomy the most modern technology I've seen in my 52 years of optometrist visits. All in all a very positive experience.


ClearVue Recommended Very Highly

Jul 29, 2017 by Anonymous

Everyone in the office is great and Dr. Lech is awesome. I never feel rushed and he always takes the time to explain things to me in such a way that I can understand. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. But the wait time in the lobby is usually longer than I would like to have (average about 15 minutes, sometimes up to 30 minutes).


Been going to for years. Highly recommend!

Jul 07, 2017 by Anonymous

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Always a great experience.


MyJuneVisit

Jun 18, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Lech and his staff are remarkable! I have been a patient for many years and would not dream of going anywhere else for professional eye care.


Review of Dr Swanson & ClearView.

Jun 16, 2017 by R. Nater

For the past 6+ years, Dr Swanson's thoroughness and accuracy has been most impressive.
He alway takes the time to explain his findings and gives you the background.


ClearVue Eye Care114 N. Sunrise Ave.RosevilleCA, 95661USA 5.0 5.0 16 16 Dr. Tom is a great doctor but the glass shop has hurt the business with over priced glasses
Page:
12