Reviews

8 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

MyJuneVisit

Jun 18, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Lech and his staff are remarkable! I have been a patient for many years and would not dream of going anywhere else for professional eye care.


Review of Dr Swanson & ClearView.

Jun 16, 2017 by R. Nater

For the past 6+ years, Dr Swanson's thoroughness and accuracy has been most impressive.
He alway takes the time to explain his findings and gives you the background.


Clearvue

Jun 15, 2017 by Mike

always great at Clearvue


Dr. Lech at ClearVue Highly Recommended

Jun 15, 2017 by Kathy, Lincoln, CA

Dr. Lech is very caring, he gives you all the time you need to discuss your eye health issues. He's extremely thorough and explains things in a very clear manner that I can understand. His staff is always very nice, super helpful, and follows through in a timely manner.


Yearly eye checkup

Jun 11, 2017 by Yvonne

Once a year I get an eye checkup. Comparing current results with past results. Dr. Swanson has been looking into my eyes since 1998.


Single Survey

Jun 10, 2017 by Merrilee Davis

Dr. Swanson and everyone in the office is always very pleasant. I feel confident that I have received excellent care.


Clear Vue Eye Care...The absolute most comfortable, friendliest place in CA.

Jun 10, 2017 by D. Lyons

Omg! My experiences are always fabulous. Can't say enough. Receptionists are the best. Drs are superb. Highly recommend them.


knowledge from the right Team

May 26, 2017 by comforted by being informed

lucky to have a clean follow up ... took me in promptly and after a thorough interview and detailed exam I was given a clean bill of health ... AND ... a much better understanding of my eye's activity ... knowledge sure can give one a lot of comfort ... Thanks Team


ClearVue Eye Care114 N. Sunrise Ave.RosevilleCA, 95661USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Dr. Lech and his staff are remarkable! I have been a patient for many years and would not dream of going anywhere else for professional eye care.