Reviews

179 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 27, 2017 by Laurence \.

Dr. Julie Chen gave a comprehensive evaluation. Madeleine her assistant explained the testing processes and the reasons for them.


Mar 22, 2017 by Charlotte G.

Superlative. Couldn't be better. I would appreciate it if you could send me a few of Dr. Chen's business cards as I would like to refer a few friends. I guess thaat tells you what I think. Thank you.


Mar 20, 2017 by Jackie G.

They are the best!!!! It was my first time and probably the most friendly and nice people I've ever met in this field.


Mar 20, 2017 by Deirdre P.

From the minute you walk in the door, you feel so welcome here! It is a great experience from the moment you walk in and back out that door. Dr Julie Chen knows what she is doing and she has a staff in place that takes care of you! So very helpful!


Mar 19, 2017 by Anonymous

Very friendly and professional. Would recommend very highly. Five stars plus!


Mar 12, 2017 by Kylagh A.

They are very thorough and professional!


Mar 12, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Chen is the best!!


Mar 12, 2017 by Kylagh A.

They are very thorough and professional!


Mar 03, 2017 by Ghazal R.

Very nice and very professional. All the results were explained in detail and my concerns were addressed


Mar 02, 2017 by Afia H.

Great service!


Concourse Optometry94985120152030 Main StreetIrvineCA, 92614USA 5.0 5.0 179 179 Dr. Julie Chen gave a comprehensive evaluation. Madeleine her assistant explained the testing processes and the reasons for them.
Page:
123»