Reviews

211 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 07, 2017 by Anonymous

Great doctor and staff. Helpful, caring and informative

I would highly recommend.


Sep 03, 2017 by Behrouz J.

Doctor Chen is very professional and knowledgeable and explain step by the step as she went through examination.


Aug 31, 2017 by Steven L.

Friendly and very thorough. Looking forward to my next visit.


Aug 29, 2017 by Lisa G.

Very impressed with the professionalism and service in general at what is my new Dr.'s Office.
Will recommend her to everyone!!


Aug 22, 2017 by Kathleen L.

I was very pleased and impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Chen and her entire staff. It was the most thorough examination I have ever had, and she provided new ideas to improve my vision issues. I would recommend you to a friend, and my husband will soon be coming!
Thank you very much


Aug 21, 2017 by Christopher K.

They have an awesome and fun team that works together well to make the customer feel like a part of the group. Highest recommendation.


Aug 19, 2017 by Ron W.

Omg!!!!!!!! I had to park 2 blocks away and bus in!!! Then the staff Psssh! All kidding aside, the whole organization in a dellight and I will continue to referre to them.


Jul 26, 2017 by Marcela O.

Great service and very friendly staff. Dr. Chen rocks!


Jul 25, 2017 by David T.

Dr. Chen and her staff are fantastic! I was seen right at my appointment time and the exam was extremely comprehensive.


Jul 12, 2017 by Lisa K.

Great place to get your eyes checked.


Concourse Optometry94985120152030 Main StreetIrvineCA, 92614USA 5.0 5.0 211 211 Great doctor and staff. Helpful, caring and informative I would highly recommend.
Page:
123»