Reviews

179 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 01, 2015 by  .

Dr. Chen runs an office that is both punctual and extremely friendly. The staff are helpful and knowledge. It's obvious they enjoy what they do! I am thrilled to be a patient of Dr. Chen's since 2011 and would HIGHLY recommend her - and have - My entire family uses her services and expertise in eye care. Thanks for all you do..


Mar 30, 2015 by  .

Good experience and thorough exam. Help with frame selection appreciated


Mar 30, 2015 by  .

Good experience and thorough exam. Help with frame selection appreciated


Mar 26, 2015 by  .

My exam went well. Dr. Chen's exam was thorough.She explained early warning signs to watch for. She advised me to return for a dilation test in the next few months.The eyewear selection was easy and I think I will be very pleased with my new glasses.
However, I had an unpleasant experience leaving the parking garage. Apparently I parked in the "wrong" garage and they charged me $12.00 and did not accept your validations. Given the structure of the off8ce park and the similarity of the buildings, the owners should agree to accept all validations. all the buildings look


Mar 19, 2015 by  .

I was really impressed by this office. One of my co-workers recommended Dr. Chen and she was great, very thorough exam and friendly staff, very helpful.


Mar 06, 2015 by Anonymous

The staff is very friendly and helpful.


Mar 04, 2015 by  .

Very nice office and staff is nice and helpful.


Mar 03, 2015 by  .

Very nice and cozy office space. Employees are very friendly and the examination is very thorough. The Dr. took her time and answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed.


Feb 26, 2015 by Bryan B.

Dr. Chen and the entire staff are an absolute pleasure. They make the entire experience very positive. Dr. Chen's exam is more thorough and careful than other optometrists I've visited, and she takes her time to go through her findings carefully. I have a lot of confidence in her abilities. Their approach to frames really has my best interests in mind. I don't feel like I'm being sold to. Their guidance and feedback is 100% genuine, and they have good taste!


Concourse Optometry94985120152030 Main StreetIrvineCA, 92614USA 5.0 5.0 179 179 Dr. Julie Chen gave a comprehensive evaluation. Madeleine her assistant explained the testing processes and the reasons for them.
Page:
«161718