Reviews

211 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 30, 2015 by Anonymous

Great service


Sep 24, 2015 by Shannon D.

My experience was great and I would recommend Dr. Chen. The staff was friendly and Dr. Chen was very thorough and knowledgeable.


Sep 24, 2015 by Mark R.

I had a great experience. My appointment was on time. Dr. Chen was most thorough and helpful. Would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Chen.


Sep 19, 2015 by David C.

A very comprehensive exam with excellent explanation of what is happening with my eyes followed up with recommendations. Dr. Chen sent an e-mail after the exam thanking me for coming in. It is a great experience and I recommend Dr. Chen.


Sep 18, 2015 by Susan A.

All staff members were friendly and curteous. Dr. Chen uses most modern equipment, she was very thorough and provided information and feedback on the examinations. Good selection of glasses available at reasonable prices. The negative is the location- difficult to navigate using the signs in the area; my GPS was not accurate in locating the actual office and signs with the address appear to lead only to the hotel nearby.


Sep 14, 2015 by Anonymous

You are all the best people ever. High fives all around.


Sep 11, 2015 by Berdine W.

Dr Chen and her staff are great! Very professional and friendly.


Aug 03, 2015 by Michele W.

Very thorough, but quick exam. Super friendly and fun staff. Great experience!


Jul 31, 2015 by Jesse M.

Concourse is great. Julie is a fantastic doctor. Very conversational, very caring. They will go out of their way to fit you in and she does a great job. Plus you can see a retinal scan of the back of your eyeball which is pretttty cool.


Jul 30, 2015 by Laurie N.

I always have a great experience! Everyone is very friendly & knowledgable and Dr. Chen makes the exam quick, but thorough. The rest of the staff is great & always helpful! I would recommend this office to everyone!


Concourse Optometry94985120152030 Main StreetIrvineCA, 92614USA 5.0 5.0 211 211 Great doctor and staff. Helpful, caring and informative I would highly recommend.