Reviews

196 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 18, 2015 by Amy K.

Dr. Chen is alway friendly, informative, and knowledgable. Love going here!


Jun 03, 2015 by Melinda C.

Dr. Chen and her staff are superb! They make one feel very comfortable. Dr. Chen's skills are the best I've ever experienced. She is so gentle, and very thorough. I would recommend her to anyone who wants the best in eye care.


Jun 03, 2015 by Stacy M.

Great service, great location. Quick and convenient. Dr Chen is amazing and her staff is amazing and super nice. So glad they moved into our building.


Jun 02, 2015 by Tessa R.

My husband and I recently moved to the area and found Dr. Chen online. Her office is located in a business center, but parking is easy accessible in a structure just across the drive. Dr. Chen, Michael and Kirstyn are all extremely personable and kind; they put us at ease right away. What really worked for us was the office hours; we were able to visit on a Saturday morning. I have never had an optometrist so thorough in my examination; she explained everything that she was doing, answered all of my questions and used some amazing technology. We spent a lot of time picking out eye glasses - since we had the office to ourselves, we didn't feel rushed and everyone was very helpful giving suggestions. Plus their selection was very up-to-date and fashionable. Dr. Chen also spoke with us about Lasik options - we are strongly considering it since her office is affiliated with a top Lasik facility. We can't wait to go pack to pick up our glasses when they come in!


May 31, 2015 by Alex J.

awesome


May 30, 2015 by Joanne F.

Thorough eye exam; great job getting the prescription right. Dr. Chen and her staff are friendly, helpful and really nice folks. They are extremely helpful in selecting the right glasses. Fantastic service. Great job as always.


May 13, 2015 by Anonymous

Staff was excellent and Dr. Chen is great!!!


May 11, 2015 by Antonio D.

great staff ,wonderful doctor.Simple the best!!!


May 11, 2015 by Antonio D.

great staff ,wonderful doctor.Simple the best!!!


May 08, 2015 by Natalie P.

As always, you guys are the best!


Concourse Optometry94985120152030 Main StreetIrvineCA, 92614USA 5.0 5.0 196 196 Caring, efficient, staff. Answers all questions thoroughly and honestly