Reviews

196 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 04, 2017 by Pei C.

Everyone was very nice, friendly and professional!


Apr 27, 2017 by Scott C.

Excellent service and very informative. The doctor listens and cares. The office is very nice and clean as well. It was a pleasure going in and I look forward to my next visit.


Apr 21, 2017 by Jayna C.

Service is always great.


Apr 19, 2017 by Anonymous

Very friendly and competent eye care. I chose the office because it was near where I work. I have been so satisfied that I will continue to go to this office.


Apr 14, 2017 by Cecilia M.

Dr. Chen and her staff are the best!


Apr 12, 2017 by Christina H.

Great experience. Helpful, thorough and spent as much time as I needed. They also didn't try to oversell glasses. Highly recommend Dr. Chen and her staff!


Mar 27, 2017 by Laurence \.

Dr. Julie Chen gave a comprehensive evaluation. Madeleine her assistant explained the testing processes and the reasons for them.


Mar 22, 2017 by Charlotte G.

Superlative. Couldn't be better. I would appreciate it if you could send me a few of Dr. Chen's business cards as I would like to refer a few friends. I guess thaat tells you what I think. Thank you.


Mar 20, 2017 by Jackie G.

They are the best!!!! It was my first time and probably the most friendly and nice people I've ever met in this field.


Mar 20, 2017 by Deirdre P.

From the minute you walk in the door, you feel so welcome here! It is a great experience from the moment you walk in and back out that door. Dr Julie Chen knows what she is doing and she has a staff in place that takes care of you! So very helpful!


Concourse Optometry94985120152030 Main StreetIrvineCA, 92614USA 5.0 5.0 196 196 Caring, efficient, staff. Answers all questions thoroughly and honestly