Reviews

211 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 09, 2017 by Elliot S.

Dr. Chen is a caring, thorough eye doctor who provides first-class care.


Jul 03, 2017 by Daniel M.

Dr. Chen was great and spent a lot of time with me.


Jul 01, 2017 by Kim S.

I love Dr. Chen and her amazing staff!! If I had a glass of wine while picking out my glasses, the party would be complete!!


Jun 30, 2017 by Morland F.

I always feel that I receive a thorough examination of my eyes and good medical advice


Jun 29, 2017 by Melinda C.

Although going to the optometrist is a medical exam of sorts, it is actually something I look forward to! Dr. Chen is so gentle and efficient and explains all the steps she doing during the exam. Her staff is the best. I am so happy I found this group and would recommend them to anyone, in fact, I HAVE referred several friends to them!!


Jun 22, 2017 by Elaine K.

Caring, efficient, staff. Answers all questions thoroughly and honestly


Jun 18, 2017 by Chris S.

Great experience! My eyes feel and see great!


Jun 07, 2017 by Cheryl K.

Great staff and doctor. Complete testing and full explanation of each one. They do take
VSP. No waiting time which I appreciate since I was on my lunch.


Jun 07, 2017 by Cheryl K.

This was my first visit to Concourse. Switching eye doctors is not something I do often. With my prior one over 10 yrs. Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. No waiting (which I appreciate) Think I found my new eye doctor.


May 21, 2017 by Domenica C.

Great service! Great staff! Very intelligent and detailed doctor with an amazing staff who makes you feel right at home! Love this office!


Concourse Optometry94985120152030 Main StreetIrvineCA, 92614USA 5.0 5.0 211 211 Great doctor and staff. Helpful, caring and informative I would highly recommend.