Reviews

211 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 30, 2015 by Joanne F.

Thorough eye exam; great job getting the prescription right. Dr. Chen and her staff are friendly, helpful and really nice folks. They are extremely helpful in selecting the right glasses. Fantastic service. Great job as always.


May 13, 2015 by Anonymous

Staff was excellent and Dr. Chen is great!!!


May 11, 2015 by Antonio D.

great staff ,wonderful doctor.Simple the best!!!


May 11, 2015 by Antonio D.

great staff ,wonderful doctor.Simple the best!!!


May 08, 2015 by Natalie P.

As always, you guys are the best!


Apr 28, 2015 by Roberta W.

It just doesn't get any better than this. Dr. Chen and her staff are friendly, caring and efficient. Who knew that going to have your eyes checked could be a fun experience? I will no long put the exam off or be afraid to have my eyes dilated. I highly recommend Concourse Optometry


Apr 28, 2015 by Ed K.

I went to Dr. Chen’s office on Saturday April 25th for a comprehensive eye exam. I really enjoyed meeting the friendly and professional staff at Concourse Optometry. My eye exam was performed efficiently and thoroughly, and the front office staff of Mike and Kirstyn were very helpful in selecting my frame in very low pressure environment. I would enthusiastically recommend Concourse Optometry to everyone.


Apr 28, 2015 by Wenbin M.

Great doctor and great front desk service. Definitely will recommend to my friends.


Apr 22, 2015 by Karen T.

Dr. Chen is caring, professional and just plain nice, but more than that she's very thorough. I would recommend this office to anybody.


Apr 12, 2015 by Rhonda F.

Dr. Chen is very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. She has all the latest equipment and her staff is great too.


Concourse Optometry94985120152030 Main StreetIrvineCA, 92614USA 5.0 5.0 211 211 Great doctor and staff. Helpful, caring and informative I would highly recommend.