Reviews

179 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 17, 2017 by Anonymous

Great professional service and attention to detail!


Jan 16, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr Chen is very knowledgeable and has always been on schedule every time I go so I never have to wait


Jan 14, 2017 by Justinne A.

Amazing! The staff is great and Dr.Julie Chen is an amazing optometrist and great to talk to


Jan 13, 2017 by Saraa H.

Excelente service I am so happy and great-full for the optician and staff, they are all so friendly and professional. I will make sure to recommend to my family and friends

Thank you again


Jan 12, 2017 by Micah W.

Friendly and helpful staff made the process quick and easy. Will always come back to Concourse.


Jan 12, 2017 by David K.

Courteous, personal, friendly and professional staff led by a Dr. who genuinely cares about your health and wants to understand and meet your needs. Not your production line optometrist. Great selection of eyewear too!


Jan 12, 2017 by Mohssine K.

Excellent service


Jan 11, 2017 by Nikki R.

Always a great visit at Dr. Chen's office!


Jan 08, 2017 by Anonymous

Appreciated the friendly staff. The doctor was happy to explain options available to address my specific problems. Also was happy with the help the staff provided to find just the right pair of glasses for me. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an optometrist in the Irvine area!


Dec 27, 2016 by Parker N.

I was not there in person but my kids had a great experience and my husband who accompanied our kids only had positive things to say.


Concourse Optometry94985120152030 Main StreetIrvineCA, 92614USA 5.0 5.0 179 179 Dr. Julie Chen gave a comprehensive evaluation. Madeleine her assistant explained the testing processes and the reasons for them.