Reviews

196 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 19, 2017 by Anonymous

Very friendly and professional. Would recommend very highly. Five stars plus!


Mar 12, 2017 by Kylagh A.

They are very thorough and professional!


Mar 12, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Chen is the best!!


Mar 12, 2017 by Kylagh A.

They are very thorough and professional!


Mar 10, 2017 by Craig R.

Everything was fine until I started home...OMG! I couldn't see anything, including what bus I was getting on... it all went downhill from there... I didn't realize I was on the LAX bus. I wondered why they wanted my credit card just for a transfer...I wondered why the next bus was going sooooo fast... I yelled upfront to the driver "hey!, if you go any faster this bus is going to take off!!!!" Oh no! Just then it did!
I yelled for the person in charge and then a nice lady came and told me my glasses were upside down.... it was then I could see I was on Korean airlines headed for NorthKorea!!!' Oh no! I didn't even have my camera! Hopefully they will understand all the research on my laptop about working for the CIA...so make sure your glasses are not upside down when you leave!
!


Mar 03, 2017 by Ghazal R.

Very nice and very professional. All the results were explained in detail and my concerns were addressed


Mar 02, 2017 by Afia H.

Great service!


Mar 02, 2017 by Afia H.

Great service!


Mar 02, 2017 by Catherine S.

Everyone is very helpful and nice, I always have a pleasant experience,I would highly recommend Concourse Optometry to my family and friends.


Feb 28, 2017 by Priscilla M.

Thank you all Dr. Chen, Michael and Madelyn. You always make us feel like were visiting friends, not a doctor's office.


Concourse Optometry94985120152030 Main StreetIrvineCA, 92614USA 5.0 5.0 196 196 Caring, efficient, staff. Answers all questions thoroughly and honestly