Reviews

366 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 14, 2017 by Norman K.

Excellent


Sep 09, 2017 by Sharon T.

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Schatz for many years. He's great and so is his staff.


Sep 09, 2017 by Anthony S.

Always great


Sep 08, 2017 by Margaret J.

I got the care that I went for and I received my contact lens and eye glass prescriptions as promised. I just wished that Medicare would pay more than they currently do.


Sep 08, 2017 by Anonymous

No wait, friendly and helpful staff and doctor.


Sep 08, 2017 by Monica C.

I have visited Dr. Schatz for years and I have always had a wonderful experience. The Staff is marvelous!


Sep 07, 2017 by Tonya W.

Dr.Schatz is somewhat of a perfectionist and works hard to give you excellent service. I was impressed with the patience and respect that was shown to my son with special needs. The entire team was great.


Sep 01, 2017 by Kevin M.

Very good and thorough as always.


Aug 31, 2017 by Anonymous

I have going o Dr. Stuart Schatz for over 15 years, trusting him with the care of my vision. He has taken care of them very well. It was easier to go there before I retired. After retirement, the cost has become a bit prohibitive because of the reduced income. However, I decided to go as much as I can afford to after the Medicare portion of the payment.


Aug 29, 2017 by Benjamin M.

Great patient care with respect and professionalism. Well knowledgeable doctor and courteous employees. Continue good services and care..


Contact Lens Associates7305 Baltimore AvenueCollege ParkMD, 20740USA 4.9 5.0 366 366 Excellent
Page:
123»