Reviews

294 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 24, 2017 by Robin T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Schatz and the Contact Lens Associates network for over 20 years. That should tell you how much I appreciate their service. Dr. Schatz is a professional and is always up-to-date on techniques. His staff is courteous, always patient and answers all of my questions. The office is clean and I am never kept waiting. I would recommend them to anyone who want superior service.


Mar 20, 2017 by Evangeline C.

Its with upmost respect that I feel much attention and care while being serviced at Contact Lens Associate. The receptionist and Miss.Carole are professional and detailed. Dr. Schatz is awesome and take much pride in the care of his clients. Its great to get fitted and order your glasses right after being serviced if needed.


Mar 20, 2017 by Mary S.

Everyone is very courteous and professional and you are always treated with respect. I have been a client now for seventeen years. That surely says how I feel about Dr. Schatz. :-)


Mar 16, 2017 by Brenda D.

Carlton was very knowledgeable and professional. He helped me understand why I might be taking so long to focus. Say hello for me thabks.


Mar 13, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Schatz is always very thorough and gives advise directed at keeping your eyes as healthy as possible.


Mar 12, 2017 by Anonymous

Always get top notch service from Dr. Shatz and his staff!


Mar 12, 2017 by Mary S.

I was seen even though my appointment was the previous day. It had been my mistake. I had read the appointment card wrong. I was going to make another appointment but Dr.Schatz was kind enough to fit me in that same day. Everyone at his office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Schatz explains everything so you understand it and spends time with you and doesn't rush through a visit. I would recommend this practice very highly.


Mar 12, 2017 by David F.

Usual excellent service & superb interaction with the good Doctor.


Mar 11, 2017 by Roberta O.

I've been coming to Dr. Schatz since 2008 or 2009. All of my experiences have been excellent. The employees are friendly and there is always a different pair of frame selections to choose from (they stay pretty up to date with their the latest styles).


Mar 11, 2017 by Colin D.

I've been a patient of Dr. Schatz for over 9 years. I was satisfied 9 years ago and i'm satisfied now. Quality care is a huge thing and when you find it you stick with it.


Contact Lens Associates7305 Baltimore AvenueCollege ParkMD, 20740USA 4.9 5.0 294 294 I have been a patient of Dr. Schatz and the Contact Lens Associates network for over 20 years. That should tell you how much I appreciate their service. Dr. Schatz is a professio
Page:
123»