Reviews

337 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 24, 2017 by Mark P.

Great


Jun 22, 2017 by Anonymous

Thorough exam, friendly staff, professional service


Jun 22, 2017 by Anonymous

Great professional and caring organization.


Jun 18, 2017 by Stephnie S.

The family at Contact Lens are very helpful. Both the doctor and staff take the time to help you with any question you may have. They smile and communicate with you which makes the visit enjoyable. Even when they are busy or short staffed.


Jun 18, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Is good at what he does


Jun 16, 2017 by Richard M.

I have been going to Dr. Schatz for over 20 years and have always been very satisfied with him and his staff. Efficient, courteous service always.


Jun 13, 2017 by Constance S.

I have been going to Contact Lens Associates for numerous years. I am always greeted with a smile and a courteous hello upon entering. There is no long wait and clients are serviced with kindness and in a very friendly manner. The atmosphere is clean and comfortable. Dr. Schatz is always pleasant. efficient, and answers all questions that are asked.


Jun 12, 2017 by Janice C.

Excellent! My husband and I come from Bluffton, South Carolina to get check ups from Dr. Schatz. We have our entire family receiving services here. We have been with him for more than thirty years.


Jun 12, 2017 by Mark P.

Very good


Jun 10, 2017 by Consuelo V.

I have been going to Dr. Schatz for several years and I am very pleased with his services and the staff.


Contact Lens Associates7305 Baltimore AvenueCollege ParkMD, 20740USA 4.9 5.0 337 337 Great
Page:
123»