Reviews

337 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 05, 2017 by Anonymous

I've been going to Doctor Schatz for over twenty years and have always been treated well. The staff have always been friendly and helpful.


Jun 04, 2017 by Mary L.

Linda Patrick is an excellent ambassador for this practice!


Jun 02, 2017 by Desryn D.

Dr. Schatz and his staff were outstanding. I was greeted as soon as I arrived. The wait time was minimal and I was treated in a courteous and professional manner throughout the examination. The examination was thorough and every test, as well as my results, was explained to me. I would recommend Dr. Schatz to any of my friends and family.


Jun 01, 2017 by Tyrone T.

Very good service.


May 31, 2017 by Barbara S.

My visit to Dr. Schatz's office is always pleasirable. The support staff is both friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Schatz is the consumate professional who takes his time with his patients and answers all questions in a manner that they can understand.


May 28, 2017 by Robin E.

Experience was fine; professional and informative staff- why I have going there for 30 yrs


May 26, 2017 by Denise H.

My visit was efficient and quick - as always. Dr. Schatz answered all of my questions and I never felt rushed, and still I was in and out in just about 1 hour. And that included having two pairs of glasses worked on!


May 26, 2017 by Sharon D.

I always have a great experience


May 21, 2017 by Tyrone T.

Very friendly and very professional. You will love the experience.


May 20, 2017 by Marcia J.

If you're looking for thorough, accurate, expert and excellent service, then this is the place for you!! My husband referred me to Dr. Schatz three years ago and I'm so he he did!


Contact Lens Associates7305 Baltimore AvenueCollege ParkMD, 20740USA 4.9 5.0 337 337 Great