Reviews

366 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 21, 2017 by Charles D.

Dr.Shatz is a wonderful man with more skill than your average optometrist. You can't do any better. I will keep coming back.


Aug 21, 2017 by Anonymous

I'm a long time patient of Dr. Schatz. I appreciate his thoroughness, care and professionalism. HIs staff are welcoming, accommodating and efficient.


Aug 20, 2017 by Maury L.

I have been goimg to Dr. Schatz for the treatment of my keratakonps eye condition for over 20 years. Even though we live in central Washington, Dc. his diagnostic competence and professional skills have made our long trip well worthwhile. He is also supported by a courteous and well trained staff in an inviting office.


Aug 13, 2017 by Tracy R.

Very professional and great customer service.


Aug 03, 2017 by Anonymous

Amazing! So knowledgeable and willing to help!


Aug 01, 2017 by Cassandra B.

Dr. Schatz and his staff provided outstanding service. I had a weather related delay, but once I arrived staff was very courteous and did not rush me to make up for my delay.


Jul 31, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Schatz is great of course but I wish I didn't have to go in for as many appointments as I do (it seems like the amount of appointments I have could be cut in half)!


Jul 31, 2017 by Clifton R.

Dr. Schatz & Staff are The Best!


Jul 27, 2017 by Margaret S.

Friendly and knowledgable office staff. No waiting around seen soon after arrival. Checking out was seamless.


Jul 24, 2017 by Anonymous

I was in Maryland for a conference and was having eye issues. When I called, the receptionist was very helpful in letting me come even though their schedule was full for the day. I really appreciated this; however, I spent about an hour and a half in the waiting room. It would have been helpful if they knew what time they would be able to fit me in rather than having me sit there for that long. Once I did get in, the doctor was very nice and helpful and determined that what the issue was in a timely manner. Then, there ended up being some issues in sending my prescription to CVS due to a type, which ended up eating up about another 30 minutes of my day and requiring me to return to the office and then return to CVS for a second time. Overall a great experience outside of the timing it consumed.


Contact Lens Associates7305 Baltimore AvenueCollege ParkMD, 20740USA 4.9 5.0 366 366 Excellent