Reviews

366 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 22, 2017 by Colleen C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Schatz for over 20 years. He is professional and I value his medical judgement. Not only would I recommend him to others, I have to my friends.


Jul 21, 2017 by Anonymous

very good service


Jul 21, 2017 by Anonymous

I have been seeing Dr Schatz for a very long time. Dr Schatz and his staff have always been professional and friendly.


Jul 21, 2017 by Donesia M.

Had a good experience


Jul 16, 2017 by Robin K.

Dr Schats and the staff at Contact Lens Associates have been consistently excellent for the 30 years I've been a client. This visit was no different. I highly recommend Contact Lens Associates.


Jul 14, 2017 by Sandra B.

Everything went well But One thing, need bright or more lights room where try on frame glasses


Jul 05, 2017 by Kathleen F.

I have been going to Dr. Schatz for over 20 years, and have never had a bad appointment. He has always been highly professional, answers all questions thoroughly, and has the best staff! I also love that he works with UMD to have interns in the office - nothing like hands-on learning! I moved out of state three years ago and continue to travel to MD for my eye appointments. I have no intention of trying to find a better eye doctor - he's the best!


Jun 30, 2017 by Madeline W.

I have been impressed with my eye doctor and his staff. They are very knowledge, pleasant, professional, courteous. They work hard to help with our insurance and provide us the best in eye care.


Jun 29, 2017 by Padmini B.

I have been going to this office for years. All I can say that Dr. Schatz is excellent and he is very nice with his patients. The office staff is courteous, friendly and professional. I feel at home whenever I visit this office. Thank you all.


Jun 24, 2017 by Mark P.

Great


Contact Lens Associates7305 Baltimore AvenueCollege ParkMD, 20740USA 4.9 5.0 366 366 Excellent