Reviews

337 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 18, 2017 by Diane C.

My experience with Dr. Schatz and the members of his staff was very pleasant and very professional. Dr. Schatz took the necessary time to explain all procedures, diagnosis and treatment in a caring manner. Carol took the time to help me decided the most appropriate eyewear that was becoming to me and correct for my facial structure. It was an extremely pleasant experience. I would definitely refer others to Dr. Schatz. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback. Diane Carter


May 18, 2017 by Amy R.

My visits to Dr. Schatz's office are always efficient and the staff is always on time. Dr. Schatz and his staff are courteous and helpful, and always make my eye health the top priority.


May 14, 2017 by Edison H.

I am very satisfied with my new glasses. It helped me vision clearly as well


May 07, 2017 by Sharon D.

Service is always great, everyone is friendly and very helpful


Apr 30, 2017 by Anonymous

Always a great experience! Scheduling my appointment was easy and I was able to get in the next day. Minimal wait time to be seen by Dr. Schatz and he always does a great job. The staff is also super friendly and helpful.


Apr 29, 2017 by Anonymous

Thorough examination as always. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly atmosphere.


Apr 28, 2017 by Joanne B.

I won't hesitate to give a five-star review/rating for Dr. Schatz and the Contact Lens Associates. Even though his practice is out-of-plan for me, I choose to continue to come and have my optical needs covered by Dr. Schatz. He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and always treats me with respect and regard. I will recommend him to my friends, neighbors and family members.


Apr 26, 2017 by Tywanna W.

Dr. Schatz's have a very pleasant, calming relaxing office. The atmosphere there is soothing. His staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy them when I do go. Go! you will love it.


Apr 25, 2017 by Robert A.

i'm a 30 plus year patient, my staus SHOULD be self-explanantory!


Apr 23, 2017 by Cynthia H.

I have been going to this doctor for almost 30 years and have been very happy with the care I've received from Dr. Schatz and with the overall efficiency and friendliness of the office staff.


Contact Lens Associates7305 Baltimore AvenueCollege ParkMD, 20740USA 4.9 5.0 337 337 Great