Reviews

294 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 20, 2017 by Sharon L.

The service was professional and personal. I like the personal attention I get and care for what I need. Carol is a jewel and she works hard at finding the right fit for glasses that fit your shaped face and personality. Dr. Schatz continues to be very skilled at examining very closely your visual needs, visual changes,and he prescribes exactly what else is needed to enhance your visual perception.


Feb 15, 2017 by Violet H.

Always get fantastic service. Dr. Schatz and his staff always does their best to take care of you and get you in when needed. I have been seeing him since 1979 and have no regrets and he is a great doctor. He even goes an extra step to make you feel that he appreciates your business. I was there on Valentines Day and He even gave me a rose like he did his staff.


Feb 15, 2017 by Anthony S.

Outstanding, as always


Feb 12, 2017 by Sheila G.

Dr. Schatz is a caring and competent professional. I trust him, and that for me says it all when it comes to choosing a doctor. I highly recommend him as an optometrist.


Feb 11, 2017 by Mary B.

Dr Schatz is through in his eye exams. He answers any questions one could ask pertaining to eye problems or just general eye questions. During the exam it is always relaxing and non stressful. He is knowledgeable, kind and a good communicator. He makes any recommendations that need to be followed for optimum eye health. Conveniently, a separate organization is available on the premises to fit contact lenses or glasses. I feel lucky that such a good doctor is close to home. The office staff is kind and pleasurable I highly recommend Dr.Stuart Schatz to all.


Feb 11, 2017 by Andrew D.

Excellent service


Feb 10, 2017 by Nathaniel B.

I am very comfortable with Dr. Schatz. I have been his patient for at least 14 or 15 years.


Feb 06, 2017 by Anonymous

Doctor Schatz and his staff are amazing. Top quality, detailed, and personalized service that work to address your eyecare needs.


Feb 03, 2017 by Constance S.

My appointment at with Dr. Schatz/Contact Lens Associates is always comfortable, informational, and pleasant. All my questions are answered completely and in a manner that a lay person can understand.The efficiency in this office is excellent. One is always greeted with a smile and a pleasant voice upon entering the office. I have been coming here for many years and will continue to do so.


Feb 03, 2017 by Chelsea S.

Great service. My contacts came in less than 5 days. Thank you so much!


Contact Lens Associates7305 Baltimore AvenueCollege ParkMD, 20740USA 4.9 5.0 294 294 I have been a patient of Dr. Schatz and the Contact Lens Associates network for over 20 years. That should tell you how much I appreciate their service. Dr. Schatz is a professio