Reviews

245 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 31, 2017 by Renee R.

Everyone is friendly and helpful


Jul 26, 2017 by Anonymous

What a pleasure to be warmly greeted by everyone as you walk through the door. You will receive the ultimate in professional eye care, the best service, courteous attention and genuine interest in providing only the ultimate of experiences, walking out seeing your world perfectly again.


Jul 20, 2017 by Catherine J.

Dr. Chan always follows up on family history and their status to make sure I am getting the best care possible.


Jul 20, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr Chan takes the time needed to help you understand the strengths and weaknesses of your particular eye health. He is very proactive in watching for potential changes and keeping you advised.


Jul 16, 2017 by Anne R.

Very good


Jul 08, 2017 by Anonymous

Excellent, thoughtful service as always!


Jul 01, 2017 by Anonymous

Thank you for the fantastic service and great staff! Glad to be back.


Jun 23, 2017 by Lynda R.

Dr. Chan is the best eye doctor in San Diego. I have been going to him for over 20 years. Not only is he expert in his craft, he is also a warm, caring human being. I made a pact with him the other day that he would not retire anytime soon = ). Office staff goes out of their way to help. Hidden gem in the Solana Beach/Marshalls shopping center. Highly recommend!


Jun 22, 2017 by Robert D.

Excellent visit as as always ... Many thanks to Dr Chan and staff. Also, thanks for the quick turn around on the prescription reading glasses.


Jun 14, 2017 by Anonymous

This is a great practice!!
I had an eye emergency and was taken in right away. The whole experience was seamless from check-in to seeing Dr. Chan. He took the time to explain everything and most importantly he was able to get me out of pain quickly.
The staff is extremely competent and courteous. and Dr. Chan is very knowledgeable and caring.
I returned the following week for a full eye exam and the service was great once again. I highly recommend Dr. Chan and his staff for all of your eye care needs.


Del Mar Eye Care858-755-5503665 San Rodolfo Dr.Solana BeachCA, 92130USA 5.0 5.0 245 245 Everyone is friendly and helpful
Page:
123»