Reviews

106 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Walk In

Oct 05, 2017 by Anonymous

When I am ready to wear glasses all the time, not just readers, I will come in to see Dr. Vaske. He was excellent! We were a walk in for my son who had a pencil thrown into his eye and Dr. Vaske took us right away and did an excellent job.


Great Dr.

Sep 28, 2017 by Andy G.

I have been going to Dr. Vaske for about 7 years, the thing I like best is how fast it can be. Most appointments last no longer than 25 minutes. They have have new modern equipment that speeds things along. I don't have vision insurance by choice, Dr. Vaske's prices are very reasonable. I will continue to be a patient as long as he is here.


The service I was looking for

Sep 18, 2017 by Kristen H

The eye doctor I've been going to for years didn't have an appointment for weeks, and when I called Dr. Vaske's office the they could get me an appointment in 3 days. I received a thorough eye exam and was able to order a year supply of contacts. That's exactly what I wanted, so I'm very pleased with my experience at this office.


Professional and a great communicator of exam results!

Jun 30, 2017 by Sally W.

An appointment with Dr.Vaske is well managed from beginning to end beginning with the call to make an appointment. His assistant is friendly and thorough as she provides courteous inquiries as to records on file and begins the exam. Dr. Vaske listens attentively and is so very patient with the exams he administers to discern the vision status and then continues the wellness examine. Dr. Vaske answers my questions and follows through with test results and it is a privilege to recommend him to those who are in need of regularly eye exams.


Patient for a decade

Jun 23, 2017 by Anonymous

My family has been seeing Dr. Vaske for a decade. My husband went to another place once and regretted it. We have never had a problem with any prescriptions. Vaske is personal yet professional.


Great job every time for 5 years.

May 04, 2017 by Chris

Great service for 5 years.


Friendly and Thorough

Apr 22, 2017 by CP

Thank you for you timely and thorough service. I also appreciate you answering all my questions and for making going to the eye doctor so painless.


Apr 14, 2017 by Laterica Y.

Great service! Very pleased and satisfied patient for my first time visit


Apr 12, 2017 by Anonymous

I had a checkup to continue my Lasik warranty. Dr. Vaske was thorough and did all required tests to make sure my warranty would be continued. Later, he met with my children and he was a professional when they were being checked out. He is a knowledgeable, amiable guy.


Apr 08, 2017 by Bill H.

Easily able to schedule appointment. Takes extra time to answer questions and complete evaluation. As always a pleasurable experience!


Michael J. Vaske, O.D.11101 S. Parker Rd.ParkerCO, 80134USA 5.0 5.0 106 106 When I am ready to wear glasses all the time, not just readers, I will come in to see Dr. Vaske. He was excellent! We were a walk in for my son who had a pencil thrown into his e
Page:
123»