Reviews

97 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 08, 2017 by Bill H.

Easily able to schedule appointment. Takes extra time to answer questions and complete evaluation. As always a pleasurable experience!


Apr 03, 2017 by Steve B.

Mike has managed my eyecare for nearly 10 years now! He is very professional and is current with all forms of eyecare management. He has taken me through contacts, bi focal contacts, bi focal lenses, prismatic lenses -- all with the best in service and testing equipment. Very efficient office staff also! All with a friendly Parker smile!!! Thanks Mike!


Mar 31, 2017 by Anonymous

I had a very good experience with Dr. Vaske. He was kind and professional. He was also quite adept at explaining things and answering my questions.


Mar 27, 2017 by Anonymous

Great visit!


Mar 24, 2017 by Monica M.

Very thorough and really took the time to explain things to me. Highly recommended.


Mar 19, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr Vaske has excellent bedside manner. I wish I had found him years ago!


Mar 17, 2017 by Anonymous

Really good doctor, friendly employees and very helpful


Mar 16, 2017 by Ron R.

I have been going to Dr Vaske for a long time and am always pleased with service he provides. Top notch.


Mar 13, 2017 by Anonymous

Appointments are on time and plenty of time to ask questions.


Mar 11, 2017 by Donna T.

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Vaske. The wait is minimal. He is efficient, knowledgeable, and he has an easy demeanor. That's why I keep coming back.


Michael J. Vaske, O.D.11101 S. Parker Rd.ParkerCO, 80134USA 5.0 5.0 97 97 Easily able to schedule appointment. Takes extra time to answer questions and complete evaluation. As always a pleasurable experience!
Page:
123»