Reviews

101 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great job every time for 5 years.

May 04, 2017 by Chris

Great service for 5 years.


Friendly and Thorough

Apr 22, 2017 by CP

Thank you for you timely and thorough service. I also appreciate you answering all my questions and for making going to the eye doctor so painless.


Apr 14, 2017 by Laterica Y.

Great service! Very pleased and satisfied patient for my first time visit


Apr 12, 2017 by Anonymous

I had a checkup to continue my Lasik warranty. Dr. Vaske was thorough and did all required tests to make sure my warranty would be continued. Later, he met with my children and he was a professional when they were being checked out. He is a knowledgeable, amiable guy.


Apr 08, 2017 by Bill H.

Easily able to schedule appointment. Takes extra time to answer questions and complete evaluation. As always a pleasurable experience!


Apr 03, 2017 by Steve B.

Mike has managed my eyecare for nearly 10 years now! He is very professional and is current with all forms of eyecare management. He has taken me through contacts, bi focal contacts, bi focal lenses, prismatic lenses -- all with the best in service and testing equipment. Very efficient office staff also! All with a friendly Parker smile!!! Thanks Mike!


Mar 31, 2017 by Anonymous

I had a very good experience with Dr. Vaske. He was kind and professional. He was also quite adept at explaining things and answering my questions.


Mar 27, 2017 by Anonymous

Great visit!


Mar 24, 2017 by Monica M.

Very thorough and really took the time to explain things to me. Highly recommended.


Mar 19, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr Vaske has excellent bedside manner. I wish I had found him years ago!


Michael J. Vaske, O.D.11101 S. Parker Rd.ParkerCO, 80134USA 5.0 5.0 101 101 Great service for 5 years.
Page:
123»