Reviews

21 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 10, 2017 by Lori B.

Dr. Kleim was very thorough with my eye exam. The equipment to examine different areas of the eye is like nothing I knew of before. Dr. Kleim took his time with me and I wasn't rushed in and out. He cared to listen very carefully to all my concerns, asked questions about all of them as well as answered all of my questions. For anyone looking for an eye doctor, this is it.


Oct 08, 2017 by Loretta A.

I had not had my eyes checked in many years. .Everyone was professional and friendly. Although the doctor was very busy she made me feel like I was the only one there. Thank you for a great experience.


Oct 07, 2017 by Mike C.

Dr Kleim does not rush and is very thorough with his exam and explanation. I've never been to a Dr who takes this amount of time with me! The entire staff was great.


Sep 09, 2017 by Patricia W.

Special care is always given. Dr. Kleim is pleasant and thorough in his examination.


Aug 10, 2017 by Letha O.

Dr, Riley was excellent. My new glasses are SO accurate and my vision much better! Lance was wonderful, also when I came to pick up the glasses. The glasses were a perfect fit and feel very comfortable.


Aug 05, 2017 by Gary L.

Very through I did not think I would be there 2.5 hours , but that is how I works in an office situation.
Overall very good. ran many tests that i was not aware of.


Jul 27, 2017 by Anonymous

High quality, professional and always attenton to detail are why I've used these folks for 13 years, excellent service.


Jul 17, 2017 by Janet D.

My experience was great! Dr. Riley took so much time to diagnose, inform me, try different contacts, and to make sure she's giving me the best care possible. The office staff is welcoming, too.


May 11, 2017 by Ced\'Juan J.

Thorough examination and review with an always friendly and courteous staff.


May 10, 2017 by Rosemary R.

Dr Riley and all of the staff were fantastic. I cannot tell you how grateful I am for the timely scheduling and thorough care. Dr. Rley was extremely helpful in her exam and extensive explanation. You may see me again. The drive from Montana to Denver may well be worth it. Oh yah, I do have 4 grandkids in Denver. That might soften the trip. Thanks! Rosie


Dove Valley Vision Center5530 E. Broncos Pkwy.CentennialCO, 80112USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 Dr. Kleim was very thorough with my eye exam. The equipment to examine different areas of the eye is like nothing I knew of before. Dr. Kleim took his time with me and I wasn\'t
Page:
123