Reviews

21 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 04, 2017 by James D.

excellent visit, very complete exam and great support getting new glasses


Apr 30, 2017 by Sheila S.

All staff was professional and nice and helpful


Apr 24, 2017 by Debra S.

Dr. Klein has always been very professional and very knowledgeable. I had tried another doctor at the recommendation of a friend and am now back as a patient of Dove Valley and glad I am! Good service, appointments are prompt and carried out efficiently. Dove Valley also carries a great assortment of frames. Very nice.


Apr 22, 2017 by Janette P.

Very professional regarding my eye examine. Helpful and informative regarding my eye examine. Would recommend Dove Valley Vision.


Apr 16, 2017 by Sheila S.

Dr Riley is the best. Takes all the time you need with her and knows her stuff. The eyeglass staff very helpful and friendly as well!


Apr 02, 2017 by Anonymous

Dove Valley Vision is the best vision practice in the area! The personalized treatment is excellent and they always strive to achieve the greatest results in vision care. I highly recommend Dr. Riley and Dr. Kleim, and their top-notch staff to anyone looking for eye care.


Mar 17, 2017 by Anonymous

Very Friendly People and a Great Place to have your Vision checked!


Mar 01, 2017 by Anonymous

My experience at Dove Valley was enjoyable. The staff is professional and competent. They take time to explain every step of the exam and give thorough feedback concerning xrays. They are efficient with delivering contact lenses as well. Phone calls are returned within the business day and the next day if you call after business hours.


Feb 25, 2017 by Steve H.

Always great service, that's why I have gone there for 20 years


Feb 18, 2017 by Robert W.

As always, I was seen promptly at my scheduled appointment time. The visit was professional, and I felt like I was getting the best care with the latest technology.


Dove Valley Vision Center5530 E. Broncos Pkwy.CentennialCO, 80112USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 Dr. Kleim was very thorough with my eye exam. The equipment to examine different areas of the eye is like nothing I knew of before. Dr. Kleim took his time with me and I wasn\'t
Page:
123