Reviews

545 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 12, 2017 by David P.

Great staff!!!


May 12, 2017 by Randy D.

Excellent in all
Respects! Wouldn't go anywhere else.


May 08, 2017 by Joseph W.

Great Dr, great staff. Love the attention they give my family. Very courteous . I have recommended them highly to other people.


May 08, 2017 by David H.

The Staff at TSO always provides our family with great customer service and, during my last visit, Madelyn took the time to do everything she could to help me with the transition to my new insurance requirements. I could not ask for better, or more courteous, customer service!


May 05, 2017 by Anonymous

Everything went smoothly and everyone was very nice.


Apr 29, 2017 by Marilynn M.

As always dr sher and his staff were most professional. I am very happy about the care I receive there. I do recommend dr sher all the time. My only problemis that I received no help or encouragement in trying to pick out a new pair of glasses. Maybe that wasn't the job of the person who checked me out. But if there was anyone else there whose job it was to help with glasses selection, I didn't see them.


Apr 26, 2017 by Emma B.

Thank you! I thought everyone was great. This was my daughter's first visit to visit the eye doctor and she felt very comfortable. She was so nervous before the appointment. Per Emma, she liked them, they were very friendly and nice.


Apr 26, 2017 by Roger L.

outstanding service


Apr 24, 2017 by Pam K.

Stacey was so patient even though I kept blinking while she was attempting to get pictures of my eye with the brand new machine. I didn't have to get my eyes dilated due to this machine!
Dr. Sher gave me drops to help with a problem and some sample contacts to try out.
What a great experience!


Apr 23, 2017 by Suzette S.

I love Dr. Sher. He is thorough,takes time to visit and explain everything. So many doctors are cold, and indifferent.
they are skilled and do their job, but you often leave feeling more like a number than a person. His whole staff is friendly and most helpful. Patients do notice and really do appreciate it.


Texas State Optical - Dr. Jonathan Sher213 N. Central ExpyMcKinneyTX, 75070USA 4.8 5.0 545 545 Great staff!!!
Page:
123»