Reviews

254 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dr. Fish and staff

Mar 02, 2017 by Anonymous

I found my appointment at Eagle Eye Associates to be an overall excellent experience. Dr. Fish is wonderful! He is extremely knowledgeable as well as informative. He took the time to explain my eye condition in detail, which I appreciated. His staff was friendly and efficient and the wait time was minimal. I have already recommended Dr. Fish and Eagle Eye Associates and will continue to do this.


Cataract surgery check up

Mar 01, 2017 by Dan Dewar

Good service and discussion. In and out quickly and smiling!


Great Exam

Feb 26, 2017 by Joe Howard

The testing was completed quickly and the discussion with Dr. Fish was thorough and pleasant.


Lost sunglasses

Feb 24, 2017 by Vince McVeigh

I lost my sunglasses and called about a replacement pair. Two days later they were in the office. Can't beat that for efficeincy and service!


Immediate Help

Feb 24, 2017 by Anne K.

I really appreciated you fitting me in when I was having a sudden problem with my vision this past week.


Top notch Staff and facility

Feb 15, 2017 by Kathy Binard

From the moment you are greeted by the friendly front counter staff to the moment you depart; you will feel personally welcomed and well taken care of. The staff and facility are top notch ( I can't wait to see what the new building brings). State of the art technology with immediate results make for a quick and professional visit. Dr. Fish is thorough and approachable. Eagle Eye Associates is a much better option than the "drive thru" type vision center.


Another great experience.

Feb 15, 2017 by Keith H.

Dr Fish and his staff are very courteous and professional.


Outstanding service as always

Feb 10, 2017 by Angelina S.

Dr. Fish is extremely attentive, takes his time with a thorough exam and makes sure you understand everything he is doing and answers any questions


Eagle Eye review

Feb 10, 2017 by Anonymous

Eagle eye has treated my family for years with no complaints. I am always impressed with their new technology to treat their parents. They are truly a state of the art facility.


Excellent

Feb 10, 2017 by Jenn Rittenhouse

It's always a pleasure to visit Eagle Eye Associates!


Eagle Eye Associates, USA 5.0 5.0 254 254 I found my appointment at Eagle Eye Associates to be an overall excellent experience. Dr. Fish is wonderful! He is extremely knowledgeable as well as informative. He took the time
Page:
123»