Reviews

279 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Outstanding

Jul 01, 2017 by Melissa Peck

Happy as always with Dr. Fish's team. The new building is absolutely stunning and the staff is always on top of everything.


Outstanding

Jun 30, 2017 by Melissa Peck

Happy as always with Dr. Fish's team. The new building is absolutely stunning and the staff is always on top of everything.


Prompt, professional and pleasant

Jun 29, 2017 by Val LeJeune

Dr. Fish and his entire staff are exceptional as always! I appreciate their attentive approach, detailed information throughout the eye exam and candor while discussing my exams, care and options. The new office equals Eagle Eye Associates state of the art service!


Professionals

Jun 28, 2017 by Anonymous

Professional as always


Eye Examination

Jun 22, 2017 by Anonymous

Everything was prompt, professional, and courteous.


Professional Service

Jun 20, 2017 by Fred C.

Thanks for your kind professional service. The attention to detail is greatly appreciated.


The best client care!

Jun 11, 2017 by Anonymous

I am always extremely impressed with the level of care and service from Eagle Eye. In addition to commitment to eye health, the selection of frames is always extraordinary.


Top notch!

Jun 09, 2017 by Susan Zaleski

Great staff - very friendly and helpful from start to finish.


Great visit!

Jun 02, 2017 by Anonymous

Greeted promptly, and the appointment was very quick and professional.
I try to support local businesses with all of my business. My only comment would be that frame cost is a bit more than other competitors - even with discounts.


Yearly Check up

May 28, 2017 by Anonymous

Professional, caring service


Eagle Eye Associates, USA 5.0 5.0 279 279 Happy as always with Dr. Fish\'s team. The new building is absolutely stunning and the staff is always on top of everything.
Page:
123»