Reviews

296 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Top notch!

Oct 14, 2017 by Rob Blake

Very enjoyable experience. Beautiful building, cutting edge equipment, friendly and professional. A+


Wonderful as always

Oct 14, 2017 by Anonymous

Everyone is always wonderful
Absolutely love Dr. Fish, he always takes time I explain things to me and never makes me feel rushed! The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Every visit is a pleasant experience


Eagle Eye optometrists

Oct 04, 2017 by Phyllis

The staff and doctor are very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The waiting time was no longer than 10 minutes and the selection of frames is awesome
Definitely a recommendation


Would not go anywhere else.

Oct 02, 2017 by Anonymous

My family and I have been patients with Dr. Fish for over 20 years.
Excellent doctor, staff and services!


Recent Visit

Sep 24, 2017 by Debbie

Always a very professional staff, from the first meeting at the door till I say good-bye.


Great eye exam and staff

Sep 20, 2017 by Anita

Dr Fish and staff are the best. All are very knowledgeable and professional. The new office is absolutely gorgeous . Great place to go to get a thorough eye exam with the most modern equipment .


Highly recommend!

Sep 09, 2017 by Traci Fisher

Very friendly staff, beautiful facility, great selection of eyewear. Patients receive a text as soon as their contact lenses and/or eyewear is ready. Turnaround was extremely fast. Highly recommend!


Great service!

Sep 03, 2017 by Matt

Always on time and easy to work with.
Awesome people.


Awesome

Aug 26, 2017 by Anonymous

Great service, easy to do business with, and large selection.


Eagle eye associates-great eye care

Aug 25, 2017 by Phyllis

The staff and doctor are courteous, professional and competent
It was a good experience . I needed glasses and the selection was plentiful and the opticians very helpful


Eagle Eye Associates, USA 5.0 5.0 296 296 Very enjoyable experience. Beautiful building, cutting edge equipment, friendly and professional. A+
Page:
123»