Reviews

22 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 06, 2018 by Irene O.

After being marginally satisfied with my previous optometrist I started the new year on the right foot, scheduling an appointment with Dr. Wynne. She was courteous, professional, thorough, and very much committed to my vision health. How many patients can say that they enjoyed an eye appointment where your eyes are dilated and you end up with ginormous pupils for hours thereafter? I can say that, because I sincerely did enjoy the appointment I had on 1/5/2018. Glad to have found such an excellent replacement optometrist.


Dec 30, 2017 by Susan S.

Dr. Wynne was excellent. I liked how she explained everything in advance. The staff was friendly and helped us choose glasses for me and my son.


Dec 02, 2017 by Joseph S.

Dr Wynne provides excellent service and takes time to explain to whatever detail one desires any aspect of the exam and/or questions about vision health.


Nov 13, 2017 by Tracy C.

Dr. Wynne is thorough and precise. I will keep going to see her. Great Doctor.


Oct 25, 2017 by Anonymous

Excellent provider, attentive to patient's concerns, good suggestions for eye care.


Sep 14, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr Wynne was efficient and thorough. She explained how my vision was changing and the need to change my prescription. In addition to being professional, Dr Wynne was pleasant to talk to and I felt that she had time to spend with me. I would recommend her services to others


Aug 24, 2017 by Scott M.

One won't find a more caring optometrist than Dr. Wynne. She spends time with her patients, does a thorough, un-rushed exam and listens to what ones needs are.


Aug 21, 2017 by Glenn D.

Quality care.


Aug 19, 2017 by Anonymous

Pleasant visit and thorough exam.


Aug 08, 2017 by Mark L.

Excellent care


Eastside Vision Care(425) 882-29238309 165th Ave NERedmondWA, 98052USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123