Reviews

13 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 08, 2017 by Mark L.

Excellent care


Aug 06, 2017 by John S.

Dr. Wynne is thorough and explains what she's doing and looking for at every step in her exam. Our entire family sees her and have been for several years. Her office is very nice, easy to get to, and her office personnel are wonderful to talk to, helpful with design decisions, and careful to make sure you understand your benefits, coverages and costs up front.


Jul 30, 2017 by Donald W.

Efficient, friendly and professional.


Jul 28, 2017 by Manjit P.

Tatiana (receptionist) was very courteous and professional! Dr, Wynne, as always, so diligent. She performed the eye exam with complete thoroughness and patiently answered all of my questions. To top it all off, Dr. Wynne has such a calming presence. Thank you!


Jul 25, 2017 by Brandi G.

Best experience I have ever had at an eye doctor!


Jul 20, 2017 by James G.

Always a pleasure.


Jul 04, 2017 by Debra Y.

I've been seeing Dr. Wynne for several years now and I couldn't be more happy. Dr. Wynne, along with her office assistant, are professional, accommodating, and very friendly. The office is clean and modern, and when needed, they have a large variety of frames/hardware to choose from.


Jun 22, 2017 by Jennifer S.

This office got me in ASAP when I thought I had injured my eye. They were efficient, caring, and answered all of my questions.


Jun 15, 2017 by Lyle G.

Excellent attention to details. Dr. Wynne's interest in the patient's welfare is very clear.


May 15, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Wynne has renewed my faith in the medical profession. She diagnosed my problem quickly and provides excellent service. I've recommended her to my sister and daughter.


Eastside Vision Care(425) 882-29238309 165th Ave NERedmondWA, 98052USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
12