Reviews

501 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 24, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Wedemeyer and her staff take a lot of time to provide you with a very thorough exam.


Sep 19, 2017 by Norma B.

The facility is clean, comfortable and efficient. I've been going to Dr. Wedemeyer for many years and I always feel I get a thorough checkup each time. In fact, if I complain about something that I wonder about, she's right on making extra checking to see if there is additional problems or she lets me know it's nothing to worry about. After making my visits, I feel she's become a friend.


Sep 18, 2017 by Madrienne P.

Dr. Marsh was very professional and was excellent at explaining things.


Sep 15, 2017 by Anonymous

Fantastic Staff


Sep 12, 2017 by Tom J.

I don't usually write reviews, normally do the click yes or no boxes and done with it.
This situation is different. My visit to Dr. Marsh was probabaly one of the best
experiences I have had. First of all the location itself is very convenient. The office is
well laid out and staff is quite friendly. The registration and initial fill out of
forms took abou 10 minutes. They only ask for some basic information and some health
questionnaire. They ask you if you would like to have your eyes dilated or have a color photo taken
of the back of you eye. it cost around 39 dolars and I think it is well worth it.
Soon after this I was taken for some routine test and evaluation by one of her staff. Very friendly lady. I was then escoted to a waiting room for about five minutes for the Doctor.
Dr Marsh does not see multiple patients at one time. I have been to doctors who hop from room to room in an assembly line process with long wait times between patients
and test are quick and fast. Eyes exams are not meant to be taken lightly.
I have have always left these places with a not so good feeling and have never gone back
Dr. Marsh is very different. She is very knowledgeable, spends quite a bit of time with you, thoroughly checking out your eyes. She goes over the photo of the back of your eyes with you, explaining the different areas and if all is normal. She answers all of your questions in a very patient and friendly way. She also spends quite a bit of time making sure your new Prescription is perfect for your eyes. I would very highly recommend her to anyone who is planning for an eye exam. I would definitely be seeing her again.


Sep 09, 2017 by Charles S.

What is an excellent experience to go to your office


Sep 08, 2017 by Douglas M.

Great People. Very thorough.


Aug 28, 2017 by Franciska M.

I had a very pleasant experience during my eye test appointment with Dr Wedemeyer.
Dr Wedemeyer and the whole staff were friendly, patient, and made me feel very comfortable.
My wait time was very minimal, and my eye test was very thorough.
I will definitely come back to see Dr Wedemeyer for any future eye tests!


Aug 25, 2017 by Luis D.

Excellent professional attention and services.


Aug 25, 2017 by Stephanie S.

Dr. Wedemeyer is very thorough. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.


Elissa R. Wedemeyer, OD28149926006026 Hwy 6Missouri CityTX, 77459USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»