Reviews

197 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome Service

Mar 03, 2017 by Yolanda and Jerry Garcia

Each and every visit is exceptional.
Dr is great, most knowledgeable and always makes you feel comfortable.
Staff is professional and know their stuff.
Glad to be a patient. Everyone in my family is.
Will never look elsewhere for another eye doc.


Visit

Jan 07, 2017 by Araceli

For begin the first time As soon as I walked in I was taken care of everyone has a great attitude and super helpful and absolutely NO rush


All of my visits

Dec 04, 2016 by Anonymous

The care is wonderful and the staff and doctor are great. Why would I go anywhere else?


MY Eye Exam and Visit

Dec 02, 2016 by Steve Klinghoffer

Always friendly and polite a very nice office!!!!!


Very happy long term customer

Nov 18, 2016 by Michelle

My husband and I come to this office every year. This place is so friendly and accommodating that our mood is better after our visit. Andrew is a well of information and he took his time and gladly answered all my questions about glasses, lenses and all the details one might want to know. Highly recommend!


great care

Oct 30, 2016 by Anonymous

staff and the doctor are very caring and concerned about the quality of care they provide


Outstanding

Oct 22, 2016 by Dr. C

You staff was exceptional! It seems as if every time my family , co-workers or I are seen by you; we are 100% satisfied.


Highly Recommend.

Oct 16, 2016 by Stuart

Everyone is Awesome, Lyra has always taken good care of me. Dr Frisch, its always a pleasure, A true professional.


Overall Great Experience

Sep 25, 2016 by Ben S

Overall great experience, will be recommending friends and family. Knowledgeable and friendly doctor and staff.


Friendly Staff

Sep 23, 2016 by Emily Gonzales

I been going with Dr. Frisch for almost three years now. I always have a great experience with him and his staff, they always call me to remind me of my annual check up.


Eyecare Optometric Center of Northridge818-894-81279036 Balboa Blvd.NorthrigeCA, 91325USA 4.9 5.0 197 197 Each and every visit is exceptional. Dr is great, most knowledgeable and always makes you feel comfortable.Staff is professional and know their stuff. Glad to be a patient. E
Page:
123»