Reviews

211 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wish all my Doctors were as good as Dr. F.

Aug 31, 2017 by Will F.

I chose Dr. F. because he was the closest Eye Docotor to where I lived. 3 years ago I moved 40 miles away to a different county. I still drive to see Dr. F., he and all his staff are just that good!


Knowledgeable, Thorough, and Caring

Aug 05, 2017 by Juliet

Dr. Frische always does what is needed to make sure I get the best fit possible for my contact lenses. He takes the time to answer my questions and he is very personable. I have been going to him for 25 years, and even though I moved out of the area 20 years ago, I continue to use him for all my eyecare needs.


Long time patient.

Jul 21, 2017 by Anonymous

Loved the service. Great staff and doctor !


Dr. Frisch & Staff

Jul 01, 2017 by Meyer Family

Our family has been clients for many years and always had the best care, service and experience. We wouldn't go any where else!


Great Service and Great Doctor

Jun 25, 2017 by Anonymous

I would highly recommend Dr. Frisch. He is great and so is office staff.


Best place in the San Fernando Valley

Jun 12, 2017 by Jim Porter

Andrew was very good, helpful and very knowledgeable. Best place in the San Fernando Valley to be a very good eye exam and glasses if you need them.


Staff

May 18, 2017 by Marisa

I love this place and the staff is very warm and professional. Love Dr. Frisch


Love this place!

May 12, 2017 by Anonymous

I love coming in to have my eyes checked. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.


great service!

May 11, 2017 by Anonymous

Everyone in the office is very thorough and extremely helpful.


From my last eye exam

Apr 15, 2017 by ms. Hartill

Great staff and great dr. Always a pleasure


Eyecare Optometric Center of Northridge818-894-81279036 Balboa Blvd.NorthrigeCA, 91325USA 4.9 5.0 211 211 I chose Dr. F. because he was the closest Eye Docotor to where I lived. 3 years ago I moved 40 miles away to a different county. I still drive to see Dr. F., he and all his staff a
Page:
123»