Reviews

215 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 17, 2017 by Melissa Frew

Dr Mackie was patient & very kind to my son with Autism. He took his time and gave him time to relax before each new things they did.


Excellent Customer Service

Nov 12, 2016 by Tristan Everts

I'm visiting from out of town and had a mishap with sand and my contacts. I didn't have a back up pair or my glasses, I did a search for someone close and found Dr. Mackie. To my surprise Rose offered a trial pair as with a copy of my RX. This kindness was unexpected and appreciated!


Overall service

Oct 09, 2016 by by name

I have always received great and courteous service at this office.


Annual eye exam

Oct 06, 2016 by Anonymous

They have always been friendly and efficient even when they are crowded.


Fantastic office of staff and doctors.

Oct 05, 2016 by Happy patient

I love the Eye Center---think this may be the best staff EVER! Doctors and office staff are all helpful, efficient and friendly. Very happy!


Eye Center on Cortez Bradenton Florida

Sep 28, 2016 by Anonymous

Outstanding as usual Thanks


Satisfied patient

Aug 31, 2016 by Quincy Watkins

The Dr. and staff were great! They even helped pick my frames, thanks girls!


The Eye Center is Great.

Aug 28, 2016 by Fran Fletcher

First time with Dr. Michael Mackie. What a prince! He was very professional. Went over the test and explained everything to me. Over the many years I have been going to the Eye Center, everyone has been wonderful to me.


Eye Exam and care after cataract removal

Aug 27, 2016 by Beverly Foy

Received Excellent Care


Great and clean office!

Aug 23, 2016 by Anonymous

I came in and the staff was wonderful! The one lady at the front desk helped me out with all my questions and the staff is super friendly! I was in the office for about 30 minutes and the wait time wansnt that long at all!


Eye Center, Inc941-756-20202003 Cortez Road WBradentonFL, 34207USA 5.0 5.0 215 215 Dr Mackie was patient & very kind to my son with Autism. He took his time and gave him time to relax before each new things they did.
Page:
123»