Reviews

215 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yearly follow up exam

Aug 13, 2016 by Anonymous

Totally enjoyed the new machine as I didn't need eye drops to dilate and loved "seeing" the inside of my eyes. Thank you Dr. Mackie for staying tech savvy in your field-Judy K


Wonderful and courteous staff

Aug 11, 2016 by CarolK

I love Eye Center. Dr Gillenwaters is informative and thorough and answers all my questions. The office staff and is courteous and they go out of their way to be nice and helpful.


Dr. Mackie and staff are great!

Aug 04, 2016 by Kim Z

Everyone at this office is always friendly and helpful. I have been coming here for years and never been disappointed. They have a great selection of glasses and always take care of my needs promptly. Dr. Mackie is very knowledgeable and takes care of my whole family! My son had to see Dr. Gillenwaters recently at the last minute for an eye problem involving his contacts and she also was great and fixed him right up! Highly recommended!


Awesome group of Doctors and staff

Aug 02, 2016 by Amy

I have been a patient since the late 90's and have never been disappointed in their services. They go above and beyond in their patient care. Highly recommend them to all!


Great Service, Staff & Doctors

Jul 20, 2016 by Denise H

The office staff is very helpful and proficient! Dr. Laudicina has great energy and enthusiasm for his work and caring for providing the best service and attention!


Excellent care

Jul 19, 2016 by Cheryl Pearce

Dr. Mackie is a caring , excellent eye dr. He is very professional as is his whole staff. I would recommend him to anyone.


Great Eye Care Center with latest equipment.

Jul 14, 2016 by graciede

Very nice place, everyone is great.


It's great to be back.

Jul 07, 2016 by Anonymous

For the last several years, my insurance company made me go to another provider. My experience there was impersonal and the wait time was long.

I was able to return to Dr. Mike this year and was enthusiastically greeted as I came in the door. The assistant who did the tests was very pleasant and capable. The doctor gave me a thorough exam and answered all my questions. I will definitely be back next year.


Great Help

Jun 26, 2016 by Anonymous

Dr. Mackie and everyone at the eye center always go out of their way to help you, they always get you fixed up and ready in a timely manner.


Great service

Jun 16, 2016 by Christopher T

So many times people do not take the time to give praise when deserved. From the time I made the appointment to the time I left had the most accommodating and friendliest staff. Definitely found my new eye dr. Thank you all for such a wonderful job will recommend to anyone.


Eye Center, Inc941-756-20202003 Cortez Road WBradentonFL, 34207USA 5.0 5.0 215 215 Dr Mackie was patient & very kind to my son with Autism. He took his time and gave him time to relax before each new things they did.