Reviews

215 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Good Eye Care

Jun 15, 2016 by Anonymous

Very attentive staff and quality care


Needed to be seen

Apr 24, 2016 by Anonymous

Thank you for your service, it's greatly appreciated! Every one is pleasant and professional.


Excellent service

Apr 21, 2016 by SWright

Mike is very through in his exams and is willing to answer any questions/concerns. You can tell that he has your full attention and enjoys his job. I have been going to Mike for a number of years and have always been very satisfied with everyone I have come in contact with at the Eye Center on Cortez road. I would high recommend the Eye Center to anyone needing eye care.


My eye care

Apr 17, 2016 by Anonymous

I was very pleased to be fit in for my appointment because I had a concern. I was treated very well and all information given was explained . I had a good result and I set an appointment for a complete exam. It was an excellent positive experience.


Just what you are "LOOKING" for

Apr 16, 2016 by Anonymous

From start to finish this is a first class operation. The staff, doctors and assistants treat you with respect and answer all your questions. They do a great job of honoring your appointment time, while never rushing to just get you in and out. I highly recommend "The Eye Center"


THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME WITH ME

Mar 29, 2016 by MARY

EVERYONE THERE IS SO NICE AND THEY TREAT YOU LIKE THEY HAVE KNOWN YOU FOREVER! I ENJOYED MY VISIT......THANK YOU FOR ASKING


Great doctor.

Mar 20, 2016 by Anonymous

Thanks for getting me in before I left for Ohio. My eye is doing well and I'm going to my eye Dr here in Ohio tomorrow for follow up. Thanks Dr Mackie. Wouldn't have been able to drive home if it weren't for your help.


Love them

Mar 15, 2016 by Anonymous

I love this place! They are always very nice when I come in and the Dr.'s are awesome! Would not go anywhere else


Eye Center

Mar 11, 2016 by Lance

All the people there are friendly and professional. I won't go anywhere else.


Excellent care as usual from the Eye Center. Thank you Dr. Brad.

Mar 09, 2016 by Anonymous

Dr Brad was excellent - very knowledgeable, thorough and outgoing. We will continue with EC as long as he is there.


Eye Center, Inc941-756-20202003 Cortez Road WBradentonFL, 34207USA 5.0 5.0 215 215 Dr Mackie was patient & very kind to my son with Autism. He took his time and gave him time to relax before each new things they did.