Reviews

18 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 27, 2017 by Kabir S.

Excellent facility/
Excellent Staff/
And of course the Doctor Faheem was very helpful .


Apr 17, 2017 by Shacondela D.

Everyone was nice and knowledgeable


Apr 14, 2017 by Anonymous

I loved how friendly the staff was. Very helpful and knowledgeable.


Apr 08, 2017 by Gregory C.

Great service!!


Mar 24, 2017 by Sanal B.

Eye Center of Houston is a very nice office. The office was very clean. The staff members treated me with respect, and took really good care of me. The only suggestion I would make is having a small mirror at the contact fitting station, so patients can easily navigate the trial contact fitting process.
Dr. Inayatali is very friendly, courteous, and experienced healthcare professional. He tries to implement the best treatment plan for​ your eye care needs. I give Dr. Inayatali and his staff members an A+ review! Keep up the good work!


Mar 20, 2017 by Linda M.

This place is so nice. All state of the art equipment and name brand frames. I was pleasantly surprised


Mar 13, 2017 by Jaykob R.

Very good customer service. Doctor was very nice and explained everything.


Mar 12, 2017 by Tammy L.

Office very clean, staff very friendly, The Dr is very careing if your eyes and makes sure you get the best for your eyes.


Mar 09, 2017 by David S.

Very good service


Mar 26, 2016 by Aaralyn D.

The staff and Doctor are friendly and informative about my visit and didn't mind answering any of my questions for my better understanding of my eye exam.


Eye Center of Houston(832) 606-936810101 Bissonnet St HoustonTX, 77036USA 4.9 5.0 18 18 Excellent facility/Excellent Staff/And of course the Doctor Faheem was very helpful .
Page:
12