Reviews

9 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 26, 2016 by Aaralyn D.

The staff and Doctor are friendly and informative about my visit and didn't mind answering any of my questions for my better understanding of my eye exam.


Mar 26, 2016 by Nayelli D.

My visit with my 5 yr old was awesome . The staff and Doctor they where very nice and patient and understanding with her, NOT once did they get upset or frustrated with a scared child to me as a mother to see them going a extra mile to make her experience more comfortable. Thank you


Mar 12, 2016 by Virginia B.

Very nice experience! Dr and staff most professional and very pleasant. I felt my exam was very thorough and on poiny.


Mar 09, 2016 by Cyntoria D.

Great place, very clean! Dr. Faheem was very personable and attentive.


Mar 09, 2016 by Cyntoria D.

Great place, very clean! Dr. Faheem was very personable and attentive.


Jan 31, 2016 by Janis E.

Very good service


Jan 09, 2016 by Anonymous

What a wonderful office! The staff is very friendly and the optometrist is very knowledgeable and kind. The office is nice and clean as well. I definitely had a great experience.


Nov 07, 2015 by Anonymous

They do everything in their power to take care of you and don't overcharge you for anything. Very highly recommend this place.


Oct 07, 2015 by Susie F.

Professional and friendly place.


Eye Center of Houston(832) 606-936810101 Bissonnet St HoustonTX, 77036USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 The staff and Doctor are friendly and informative about my visit and didn\'t mind answering any of my questions for my better understanding of my eye exam.