Reviews

613 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 02, 2018 by Tracy Z.

Cannot say enough great things about this store and Dr. Hyman. Friendly, professional, excellent selection of frames (reasonably priced), wonderful service and quick turn-around to get glasses made. As a long-time customer (20+ years) I'm thrilled that this business is thriving and glad to be a frequent flyer. Thanks!


Jan 27, 2018 by Anonymous

Good And fast service


Jan 27, 2018 by Seema T.

I moved to Riverside, but I still come back to Eye Martin Optometry. Dr. Martin Hyman is awesome.


Jan 26, 2018 by Santiago M.

Great service friendly staff and optometrist.


Jan 21, 2018 by Theresa M.

I've been "seeing" Dr. Hyman since the 1990's and have always had a good experience with eye exams and the purchase of glasses. Organized and pleasant staff. Now, my kids are going to Eye Martin optometry!


Jan 20, 2018 by Anonymous

The staff were professional and very accommodating. My glasses arrived earlier than scheduled, and I picked it up without any hassle.


Jan 20, 2018 by Chad R.

Everyone is very pleasant and professional. Office is clean and organized. Dr. Hyman is cool.


Jan 20, 2018 by Anonymous

Great service!!


Jan 18, 2018 by Barbara D.

They're great. Everything you would expect from a good practice. The staff is courteous and helpful and Dr. Hyman is patient and eager to get things right.


Jan 16, 2018 by Amelita G.

It was pleasant. Doctor Hyman is always pleasant and makes his patients feel comfortable.


Eye Martin Optometry918 Westwood Blvd.Los AngelesCA, 90024USA 5.0 5.0 613 613 Cannot say enough great things about this store and Dr. Hyman. Friendly, professional, excellent selection of frames (reasonably priced), wonderful service and quick turn-around to
Page:
123»