Reviews

471 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 27, 2017 by Scott L.

The first doctor did not ask me about the distance that I normally read at, and so the bifocals were incorrect on the new glasses. However the issue was resolved just fine!


Jun 26, 2017 by Benjamin E.

Dr. Shenan is always great with my son who is 5 now. Staff is always friendly as well. Great Experience for us


Jun 25, 2017 by Tyler J.

They were friendly and very quick with getting things done. Got me in, and got me out with quality.


Jun 25, 2017 by Larry L.

Great job all around.


Jun 23, 2017 by Anonymous

As always, awesome appointment and awesome staff! Would recommend anytime!


Jun 19, 2017 by Rashmi M.

Dr. Shehan is a great doctor and took care of my conditions so well. He is jovial and yet professional at the same time. It is always a pleasure to visit Family Eye Care since both the Doctors and the staff are so friendly and helpful.


Jun 18, 2017 by Anonymous

I took two of my kids for eye check-ups and had a great experience. We were seen right away, the staff was friendly and the doctor was so good with my kids. The doctor explained things well and did not push to have my daughter get new glasses, he left it up to me. I would recommend this practice to others.


Jun 16, 2017 by Mary M.

The best Dr. Shehan diagnosed the tear in my eye, numbed it, placed a new contact in , and inserted prescription drops which I received a prescription for . He saw me the next day for follow up and check it again.
No one believed the regular eye doctor could deal with this problem.


Jun 16, 2017 by Anonymous

Friendly and helpful staff. Very knowledgeable eye doctor. Good selection of eye glasses.


Jun 14, 2017 by Mary M.

Dr. Shehan was very professional as well as socially friendly. He saw me immediately after I scratched and took skin off my pupil while hanging pictures. He numbed my eye thus removing the pain so he could investigate it.
He saw the skin removal, inserted a contact lens and inserted prescribed drops. His plan for the low grade contact lens was so that my eye lid would not remove more skin and cause me more pain. Dr. Shehan had me pick up a prescription and saw me the next day and then another follow up to make sure it healed.
And then for my regular contact lens meeting, he listened to the problems I was having to read very small print.
He changed my prescription for the one eye and whalla , I can read small print but also see far signs.
We shared stories about the Penquins winning the cup which I too watched the night before .
His professionality and socialability impressed me.


Family Eye Care - Mechanicsburg717-763-2020Family Eye Care 5012 Carlisle PikeMechanicsburgPa, 17050USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»