Reviews

602 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 09, 2017 by Jamie L.

Awesome! I loved my doctor. She was very personable, and I appreciate her talking to me and explaining in very simple terms about my eye health. She was also easy to talk to and a great listener. I will definitely come see her again!


Mar 05, 2017 by Anonymous

Could not be happier with Dr. Okimoto and staff.
Professional, courteous, and quality care.


Mar 02, 2017 by Brenda B.

Friendly staff and Dr. John Okamoto was so knowledgeable and put me at ease.


Mar 02, 2017 by JoEllen W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Okamoto's for many years. He has always provided excellent, thorough and friendly care.


Feb 28, 2017 by Megan R.

Beautiful office! Great staff that really care. Superb experience in every way!!


Feb 27, 2017 by Christine B.

Amazing Doctor's and staff


Feb 24, 2017 by William C.

I appreciate your personal care and the explanations given before things just happen.


Feb 24, 2017 by Toshimi P.

Dr. Leung was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I highly recommend both doctors and the wonderful staff at Granite Pointe Eye Care.


Feb 23, 2017 by Heather O.

I was very thankful that they were able to get me in right away. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was also happy that they were very honest with me and didn't try to push me to get extra things I really didn't need like my previous optometrist always did.


Feb 20, 2017 by Octavia J.

The facility was clean and inviting. Every employee I encountered was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Definitely a breath of fresh air. Thank you for the wonderful experience. I highly recommend Granite Eye Care Center.


Granite Pointe Eye Care1411 Secret Ravine ParkwayRosevilleCA, 95661USA 4.9 5.0 602 602 Awesome! I loved my doctor. She was very personable, and I appreciate her talking to me and explaining in very simple terms about my eye health. She was also easy to talk to and a
Page:
123»