Reviews

676 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 28, 2017 by Anonymous

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable The staff was friendly and professional I highly recommend them


Jul 27, 2017 by Christine S.

Excellent care.


Jul 23, 2017 by Anonymous

The staff was very friendly and helpful.


Jul 23, 2017 by Cindy A.

Great amount of helpful information, much appreciated his patient explanations and answering of all my questions!


Jul 23, 2017 by Carole M.

Always the very best of care at Granite Pointe...everyone is amazing. I had a last minute problem and Dr Okamoto agreed to see me even with no appointment. Great choice of frames and glasses. Love it! Thanks again for being there for me.


Jul 22, 2017 by Randall S.

Helpful and very kind. I'll be back.


Jul 20, 2017 by Anonymous

Great annual eye appointment visit. Very thorough!


Jul 18, 2017 by Gary S.

The service I received was professional, friendly, and efficient. Thank you and I will see you next year.


Jul 17, 2017 by Anonymous

Very friendly and professional. In it for the patients, not for the money.


Jul 05, 2017 by Stefan H.

Always a pleasure to visit their office, very fast, friendly and excellent customer service.


Granite Pointe Eye Care1411 Secret Ravine ParkwayRosevilleCA, 95661USA 5.0 5.0 676 676 Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable The staff was friendly and professional I highly recommend them
Page:
123»