Reviews

308 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 10, 2017 by Adam D.

Dr. Alongi and his staff are always friendly, professional, and courteous. Dr. Alongi is very thorough with answering any questions I may have and explaining all options. I would highly recommend him for your eye care needs.


Apr 10, 2017 by Anna M.

Even though my appointment was a mix up I feel I was taken care of


Apr 09, 2017 by Kathleen J.

My visit was both professional and personal. I can be reassured that all my questions and concerns were addressed.


Apr 09, 2017 by Virginia P.

Very competent eye care professionals. Everyone on staff is helpful and friendly. Very good customer service ! Very extensive selection of eyewear.


Apr 08, 2017 by Leticia Y.

First time meeting Dr.Prybell. She was great! Very personable and took time to talk to me as a person and not just a patient. I love that!


Apr 08, 2017 by Leslie P.

Convenient and friendly


Apr 08, 2017 by Mariela N.

Love the staff really helpful always smiling. Dr. Alongi is the best always in a good mood making me laugh and gives good advice. Absolutely love walking in this office.


Apr 07, 2017 by Michael O.

Great


Apr 04, 2017 by Anonymous

Great doctors and office staff. No wait time and in and out of exam pretty quick.


Apr 03, 2017 by Leslie N.

I love this place and the Dr. Alongi is awesome!!! Great service and very friendly


Gurnee Eye Care847-623-3937Gurnee Eye Care 312 Tri State ParkwayGurneeIL, 60031USA 5.0 5.0 308 308 Dr. Alongi and his staff are always friendly, professional, and courteous. Dr. Alongi is very thorough with answering any questions I may have and explaining all options. I would h
Page:
123»