Reviews

121 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 04, 2016 by GARY L.

As always I was appreciative of your interest, care and services. You guy and gals are the best on the planet, maybe in the universe.
I will send you many more of my favorite victums. Thanks Gary W. Lamonda MD, PhD


Nov 30, 2016 by TRACY B.

I am so pleased with the care I get from Dr. Kramer. I always feel like I understand my issues and options. Amanda was a great help learning how to put in contacts! Highly recommended.


Nov 27, 2016 by SANDRA H.

very good, courteous, explained everything with the eye test.


Nov 24, 2016 by RAEONA N.

great - thoughtful treatment


Nov 18, 2016 by MARY E.

no waiting , good exam
very helpful in selecting glasses


Nov 16, 2016 by STEVE H.

Dr Kramer and staff are all professional and helpful. They explained all parts of testing and explained the findings. I had all questions answered thoroughly. I highly recommend this practice.


Nov 13, 2016 by Anonymous

Dr. Kramer cares for more than just eyes-- he cares about the whole person. He takes the time to explain and answer questions. I have never felt rushed or pressured. Excellent in every way.


Nov 09, 2016 by Anonymous

Most thorough and informative eye exam I've ever had. Highly recommended.


Nov 07, 2016 by LAURA D.

Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Kramer's office!


Nov 05, 2016 by Anonymous

Exam was thorough, efficient and informative.


Kramer Family Eyecare57344941883901 S Providence RoadColumbiaMO, 65203USA 5.0 5.0 121 121 As always I was appreciative of your interest, care and services. You guy and gals are the best on the planet, maybe in the universe.I will send you many more of my favorite vict
Page:
123»