Reviews

1404 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 23, 2017 by Karen M.

They took very good care of me and listened to my concerns.


Sep 14, 2017 by Marissa H.

The whole staff is amazing! They put their patients first and accommodated me multiple times! I also was there with my 2 1/2 year old during nap time and my 6 month old. I couldn't have asked for better customer service.


Sep 07, 2017 by Edwin C.

Staff was friendly, responsive and professional. My questions were answered in detail. Doctor was reassuring, open to my questions and very friendly. I intend to be a permanent client.


Sep 07, 2017 by Douglas R.

Upon noticing floaters, I called Lakewood Family Eye Care and they saw me right away and the doctor diagnosed it as PVD. He referred me to a retina specialist and the issue was corrected the same day!


Sep 04, 2017 by Joshua M.

Kelli was great at answering any questions and accommodating to my concerns and needs. The staff works very effective and efficient while maintaing a professional manor.


Sep 02, 2017 by Anonymous

5 stars


Sep 02, 2017 by Anonymous

Excellent service and experience.


Sep 02, 2017 by Kiara K.

Staff was very helpful.


Sep 01, 2017 by Eugene B.

Excelent and professional service. I would highly recomment.


Aug 28, 2017 by Sherry B.

Amazing, got me in to the see Doctor the same day I called and the staff is soo sweet


Lakewood Family Eye Care11151 East S.R. 70Lakewood RanchFL, 34202USA 4.9 5.0 1404 1404 They took very good care of me and listened to my concerns.
Page:
123»