Reviews

361 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 25, 2017 by Anonymous

Great s service!


Mar 25, 2017 by Thomas J.

Dr C was extremely professional and the exam was completed as expected.


Mar 25, 2017 by Heidi E.

Dr. Corrado takes the time to make sure he is giving you the best eye care possible. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.


Mar 24, 2017 by Suzan D.

Mercer Island Eyeworks is the gold standard for customer care, product knowledge and selection of eyewear. Dr. Corrado and his staff are the best!


Mar 23, 2017 by Anna N.

Very friendly and professional service from start to finish.


Mar 18, 2017 by Julie M.

My appointment was right on schedule. The people in reception and glasses-fitting were so friendly, and very efficient. Just a good feel in the office. Dr Masciocchi is great! Pleasant, always had a smile, I was comfortable thru the entire checkup. He was very informative and explained some of his methods. So glad he takes in new patients (me)!


Mar 16, 2017 by Alan L.

Wecoming environment. No push to buy more expensive glasses. Superior testing for vision. Newest technology for glaucoma test...no more puff of air. In my case I had the test for macular generation and Dr Masciocchi explained the photos of my macula to me.


Mar 08, 2017 by Anonymous

Love this office! I don't even live in Washington anymore but still go here and order my contacts from them.


Mar 07, 2017 by Pam R.

Great help picking out frames


Mar 06, 2017 by Anonymous

Great


Mercer Island Eyeworks2729 78th AVE SEMercer IslandWA, 98040USA 4.8 5.0 361 361 Great s service!
Page:
123»