Reviews

383 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 11, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Hughes and the staff at Mile High Eye Care are amazing. Small place, but very efficient.


Sep 08, 2017 by Dina E.

It's always a great experience at Mile High Eye Care. Dr. Hughes and his staff are thorough, friendly, and I end up being able to see through walls when they're done (not really, but close!). GREAT job, Mile High Eye Care!


Sep 06, 2017 by Denise R.

Great experience. For the first time ever I had someone explain things to me.


Professional Service

Aug 31, 2017 by Sue DeLeon

In our emergency situation, Dr Hughes treated my husband's condition in a professional and caring manner. Even though he had no open appointments, his staff worked us into his schedule. His referral to a retina specialist was done expediting and we were contacted by the office by that afternoon. We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received.


Aug 30, 2017 by Jason M.

I love my new glasses and package as well. The glasses fit so well and I feel so comfortable wearing them. The lens is perfect for my eyes and I see just fine. I can't believe I got an extra pair of glasses for backup on my appointment.No other place I have been to does that and I appreciate it so much.The glasses are big and hence give me a wide field view compared to my old glasses.Thank you so much Mile High for giving me the gift of sight at an affordable price.Love you so much and peace be with you.


Aug 25, 2017 by Mike W.

Always a positive appointment. Very friendly and responsive.


Aug 25, 2017 by Barbara H.

Dr. Hughes is a five star. He is very knowledgeable in his field, professional, kind and very approachable. I believe he sincerely cares about his patient's eye health and well being. I live in Arizona and Colorado. I have switched every physician I have from Colorado to Arizona . I will not switch Dr. Hughes. I trust his care and recommendations. The Office manager is also extremely helpful and customer oriented. Both are unique in today's health care industry.


Aug 24, 2017 by Jasmine J.

As with every other visit we have had at Mile High Eye Care, IT WAS INCREDIBLE. My granddaughter received a thorough eye exam by a very competent, and kind Dr. Hughes. The staff that support him were also very kind and caring. We have never felt so at home in a doctor's office. Keep up the exceptional work.


Jul 27, 2017 by Megan H.

Lisa and Tina were incredibly welcoming and kind. Dr Hughes was exceptionally knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. Really looking forward to be a long-term patient on Dr Hughes and his team.


Jul 26, 2017 by Allison P.

Staff was super friendly, attentive, and engaging. Dr. Hughes does excellent work!


Mile High Eye Care8850 W. 58th AveArvadaCO, 80002USA 4.9 5.0 383 383 Dr. Hughes and the staff at Mile High Eye Care are amazing. Small place, but very efficient.
Page:
123»