Reviews

178 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 08, 2017 by Anonymous

Great place !


Sep 28, 2017 by Jennifer F.

Dr. Keeley was very kind and thorough. I appreciate how she explained the many possibilities for my contacts. e


Sep 24, 2017 by Matthew S.

Everyone was very professional and polite. Doctor Connell was very knowledgable and helpful in understanding everything I needed to know.


Sep 20, 2017 by Erika C.

Everyone is very friendly!


Sep 13, 2017 by Mandi B.

Very accommodating to make sure you have the right fit for contacts. They go out of their way for your eye solutions and needs.


Sep 12, 2017 by Peggy I.

Dr Keely Hoban was great! Very cheerful, thorough and explained conditions in detail.
Would highly recommend her! See you next year!


Sep 09, 2017 by Anonymous

I found the support staff to be extremely helpful and kind. They went out of their way to make me comfortable and accommodate my needs.

I was disappointed with he exam I received with Dr. Michael Connell. He seemed to be in a rush. I do not recall him asking me about any concerns about my eyes or eye health. He seemed to be just going through the motions as he went through the exam. He pushed very hard the multifocal daily lenses. When I raised potential issues, I felt as if he was dismissive.

I have never had an eye doctor tell me that I was pretty much told me that I was going to have to live with certain imperfections, rather than try to find potential solutions. The next time I return, I would like to work with a different doctor.

Thank you for listening.


Sep 05, 2017 by Michelle B.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable providers and pleasant atmosphere! Thanks


Sep 03, 2017 by Carissa Q.

I like the Murray Scholls Vision Center office and my eye exams are quick and painless. My issue with my appointment was that I felt like Dr. Connell was unprofessional and intrusive. While reviewing my medications and seeing that I was taking pre-natal vitamins, he asked me if I was trying to have kids. He then asked me how long I've been married and when I told him it had been 4 months, he expressed shock that it had only been a few months and to wait because he just had a son in May and proceeded to go on a long rant about how unless you have younger siblings/cousins/etc then it's not what you expect and reiterating that I should "wait as long as I can." This made me uncomfortable and the more I think about, the more it bothers me. This clearly had nothing to do with my eyes and as a healthcare professional myself, is completely unprofessional. I did not ask this stranger for their opinion on my personal life nor do I feel like an eye doctor should be giving me unsolicited family planning counseling. After finally continuing with the exam, the exam was quick and easy and I was out the door with my eye prescription in hand within an hour. The staff is great and the office is clean. While I do recommend Murray Scholls Vision Center, I will not be recommending Dr. Connell and will be asking to see another doctor should I decide to return next year for my eye exam.


Aug 30, 2017 by Mackenzie T.

They were amazing even with the construction in the office, I will definitely be back.


Murray Scholls Vision Center(503) 579-669514600 SW Murray Scholls DrBeavertonOR, 97007USA 4.8 5.0 178 178 Great place !
Page:
123»