Reviews

151 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 05, 2017 by Amy S.

I love coming here! The location is convenient, the staff and doctors and knowledgeable and friendly and it super easy to make appointments on my mobile! Win-win-win!


Apr 22, 2017 by Jacquelyn F.

I was very pleased with the service I received at my appointment.


Apr 20, 2017 by Anonymous

Thank you for being so helpful, even at the end of the day!
I am definitely grateful for the fast turn around time.


Apr 17, 2017 by David C.

Really nice, friendly, helpful people. Office could be a bit bigger and with a bit more selection of frames

---Good news! We are expanding later this month! Next time you come in we'll be twice as big!
-Murray Scholls Vision Center


Apr 17, 2017 by Sharon K.

Wonderful considerate people. It was a great visit


Apr 15, 2017 by Amy G.

I definitely received some disturbing news about the health of my eye, but Dr. Connell took it very seriously and is looking for a specialist in my area. He didn't make me feel like I was crazy when I described my weird symptoms, like other doctors have. The other staff was very helpful, both with paperwork, payment, and choosing glasses. I drive almost 2 hours to go to this office since we moved away, and it is worth the drive.


Apr 15, 2017 by Michael B.

I found the experience with the reception staff terrible and demeaning. The individual there made a statement that my phone was disconnected and that she could not contact me to verify my insurance. My phone was not disconnected and I pay all of my bills in a timely manner despite some prejudiced persons views. If my phone had been disconnected then how I am receiving calls from other individuals as well as text messages from Murray Scholls Vision Center about my appointment on April 3, 2017? I specifically called weeks ahead of time to make sure that the change to a new insurance provider would be honored at Murray Scholls Center from PacificSource and was told over the phone that would not be a problem. However once I arrived then it became an issue of the reception staff saying that they were waiting to hear back from me as to whether PacificSource insurance would be honored or not and had called on April 3, 2017 and said my phone was disconnected. It is tough to deal with prejudice daily.

---Michael, please accept our deepest apologies for your recent experience at our clinic. We appreciate that you still gave us a chance to provide eye health care to you and we're glad you came in! There was some unfortunate miscommunication regarding the insurance that was cleared up quickly when we were provided the insurance card and for our part in that confusion we do apologize. We hope you're willing to give us another chance as we enjoyed having you come see us. If there's anything we can do at all please don't hesitate to call or email.
Thank you,
Murray Scholls Vision Center


Apr 14, 2017 by Gloria C.

The stuff it was very nice,helpful and the equipment is very nice too


Apr 07, 2017 by Raymond D.

My exam and ordering of glasses was very professional. I also thought the pricing was fair and reasonable. They have become my eye clinic of choose.


Apr 07, 2017 by Susan W.

Dr. Connell was great. He spent time and explained all my questions as well as good recommendations. All staff was friendly and helpful.


Murray Scholls Vision Center(503) 579-669514600 SW Murray Scholls DrBeavertonOR, 97007USA 4.8 5.0 151 151 I love coming here! The location is convenient, the staff and doctors and knowledgeable and friendly and it super easy to make appointments on my mobile! Win-win-win!
Page:
123»