Reviews

153 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 28, 2016 by Anonymous

My appointment was on time, and everyone in the office were pleasant and professional. My first time seeing Dr. Kettler, I'd recommend her and her staff to anyone. The optician who did the preliminary testing and pupil dilation also helped me with selecting frames; he was very patient and very knowledgeable.


Nov 24, 2016 by Anonymous

I saw Dr. Kettler and she was very thorough and patient when flipping through the lenses to find the right ones that weren't blurry. I made an appointment for my wife when I was checking out at the front desk. Great service!


Nov 20, 2016 by Duane P.

Dr's and staff are absolutely amazing. I called the same day and got an appointment the same day. Amazing. Thank you.


Nov 18, 2016 by Anonymous

Nice professional staff. I'm seeing much better now!


Nov 18, 2016 by Anonymous

great friendly service


Nov 17, 2016 by Anonymous

Excellent staff, doctors and selection of frames! I bought a new pair of glasses this year but am still in love with my daily disposable contact lenses- so comfortable!


Nov 16, 2016 by Jennifer O.

Dr. Huff explained my options in terms I understood. He was patent, and answered all my questions.


Superb Selections!

Nov 16, 2016 by Denise Roselle

This was the best experience getting new glasses (which I have worn for 40 years) that I have had in a long time - the best selection of frames in town, especially unique and fun designer frames, which are hard to find in Anchorage! I found the whole experience professional , friendly, and as promised. The lab was good, and the frames fit perfectly - tint was exactly as ordered - very happy!


Nov 13, 2016 by Anonymous

Friendly staff. Doctors are thorough. Wait time between checking in and being called back seems a little long.

Response from NLEC: Thanks so much for coming to our office; sorry to keep you waiting for a bit.


Nov 07, 2016 by Robert O.

Great service by very personable people.


Northern Lights Eye Care(907) 276-3937401 E. Northern Lights Blvd.AnchorageAK, 99503USA 4.6 5.0 153 153 My appointment was on time, and everyone in the office were pleasant and professional. My first time seeing Dr. Kettler, I\'d recommend her and her staff to anyone. The optician
Page:
123»