Reviews

23 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very helpful and very patient, great choice

Jun 10, 2013 by Anonymous

It really took me some time to put my contact lenses on for the first time. Diana was very helpful and patient. As I mentioned, one of my contact lenses for my right eye was accidentally lost in the office. So I still could not decide if it fits me well or not......


ONLY THE BEST

Jun 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Vision Works has Professional and Friendly staff !!! They are open weekends!!


VISIONWORKS OPTOMETRY

Jun 07, 2013 by Anonymous

LOVE ANTOINETTE, SHE HAS AWESOME PEOPLE SKILLS .


Review of Service provided by Santa Monica Visionworks

Jun 07, 2013 by Anonymous

I apologize but I'm bad with names but I can tell this Visionworks, from the doctor to the entire staff runs an excellent operation. Great service.


The smart choice of selecting Visionworks Optometry!

Jun 02, 2013 by Steve G.

Bringing my young son and daughter to Dr. Ito and her staff was a terrific decision. For my eyes and glasses too! You are made to feel at home from the moment you walk in the door. The staff is knowledgable, warm, professional and truly cares about you as a patient and your needs. And they worked so very warmly and kindly and skillfully with my kids on their first visit to the eye doctor. Dr. Ito's expertise and demeanor is always both considerate and thorough. All questions are answered as Dr. Ito makes it a point to extend her patients the time it takes to review any concerns you may have. I always feel very reassured that my eyesight is in good hands in selecting Visionworks Optometry for the needs of my family and highly recommend Dr. Ito and her staff.


Great Visit!

May 28, 2013 by Anonymous

I was in and out in great time. The customer service was excellent and Dr. Ito recommended a more confortable pair of lenses for me. What else could you ask for?


Courteous and comprehensive eye health care

May 27, 2013 by Satisfied Patient

I am 100% satisfied with my eye health care from Dr. Ito to her staff. I highly recommend this office to anyone who asks me.
Dr. Ito and her staff use technology in a very effective and efficient way. Also Dr. Ito examines my eyes and answers all my questions. The staff even took my blood pressure! I am so please that this office is close to home for me.


experience during visit

May 24, 2013 by Marilyn Kelly

Always feel at home when I come here. very friendly--remembers me from year to year. see you next year.


Better late than never....

May 16, 2013 by Pamela

Thanks so much for taking me even though I showed up four hours late.

Best,

Pamela


Acknowledgement and A Peace of Mind

Apr 22, 2013 by Nick G

I have 10 years working as a Client Services Representative in Employment Services and in the MANY YEARS of working client / customer service I've simply found that there are 2 factors that are UNIVERSAL in providing QUALITY SERVICE; ACKNOWLEDGEMENT AND A PEACE OF MIND.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT starts at the reception area and given from start to finish; which is what Dr. Sarah Ito's TEAM of PROFESSIONALS NATURALLY KNOW WELL.

Sadly I don't recall the name of the young lady at the reception desk but I do recall she's the FRIENDLY and PROFESSIONAL Latina who provides the initial WELCOME which is followed with the same type of GENUINE FRIENDLINESS and PROFESSIONALISM by other staff which is a reflection of Dr. Sarah Ito then in-turn complimented by Dr. Ito's sincere care and attentiveness which offers her patients "A PEACE OF MIND"

I truly enjoy my visits and appreciate observing the same type of service provided to the other patients and witnessing each and every patient leave Dr. Ito’s office with gratitude and an individual satisfaction.

I look forward to my next visit as it puts a "COLGATE SMILE' on my face =:-)

Thank you Dr. Ito and Staff

With sincere GRATITUDE,
Nick G. VENICE, California


Visionworks Optometry, USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 It really took me some time to put my contact lenses on for the first time. Diana was very helpful and patient. As I mentioned, one of my contact lenses for my right eye was accide
Page:
123