Reviews

295 Verified Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 08, 2017 by Anonymous

Dr. Fielden is amazing in that he takes the time to address all issues and is concerned to help and solve them in the best way. Appreciate his kindness and his professionalism. Staff is very friendly.


Nov 05, 2017 by Kimberly P.

I Love Dr. Fielden!!! The care you get when you come here is like none other. I always recommend him to all my friends and family.


Nov 02, 2017 by Rachelle J.

Everyone was great. Very friendly and you were able to get me in the same day I called for an appointment.


Oct 27, 2017 by Eric \.

Very helpful, friendly staff. They helped me learn how to put in my contacts and let my mom know of specials they had on contacts


Oct 26, 2017 by Anonymous

I liked my visit. They were booked out almost a month in advance. I made an appointment for my and my daughter back-to-back. When we got there they only had one appointment scheduled. But they were quick to fit us both in that same day.


Oct 18, 2017 by Tiffany H.

Awesome staff and office


Oct 16, 2017 by Anonymous

Love this office!!


Sep 30, 2017 by Paul M.

Dr. Fielden and his staff are very thorough and competent. They use the latest technology in providing a complete eye exam. I'm very pleased with the service they provide.


Sep 28, 2017 by Rebecca M.

We've been looking for a vision specialist for a number of years, having not been entirely happy with our previous care. Well, we've found what we're looking for in Clinton Family Vision! We hope to have a relationship with the wonderful folks there for many years to come!


Sep 22, 2017 by Collin H.

Great staff! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


Clinton Family Vision801-779-07081448 N 2000 WClintonUT, 84015USA 4.9 5.0 295 295 Dr. Fielden is amazing in that he takes the time to address all issues and is concerned to help and solve them in the best way. Appreciate his kindness and his professionalism. Sta
Page:
123»